Drag Racing News and Results


No More Drag Racing at Old Bridge Township Raceway Park - NHRA Summernationals in Englishtown Canceled

No More Drag Racing at Old Bridge Township Raceway Park

Saturday, January 20, 2018

NHRA Summernationals in Englishtown Canceled


Vance & Hines Announces Top Fuel Harley Team for 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Doug Vancil to pilot the Mike Romine tuned Top Fuel Harley


Dave Schultz

Archives: Quarter-Mile Master

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Dave Schultz will long be remembered for his NHRA Pro Stock Bike Titles


2017 NHRA Pro Stock Motorcycle Las Vegas Results

2017 NHRA Pro Stock Motorcycle Las Vegas Results

Monday, October 30, 2017

2017 NHRA Pro Stock Motorcycle Las Vegas Results – At this point, Screamin’ Eagle Harley-Davidson’s Eddie Krawiec could get lost in the woods for the next two weeks and still win the NHRA Pro Stock Motorcycle Championship. At the NHRA Toyota Nationals, the penultimate round of the 2017 season, Krawiec racked up his seventh win […]


2017 NHRA Pro Stock Motorcycle Dallas Results

2017 NHRA Pro Stock Motorcycle Dallas Results

Monday, October 16, 2017

Eddie Krawiec wins AAA Texas NHRA FallNationals


2017 NHRA Midwest Nationals St. Louis Results

2017 NHRA Midwest Nationals St. Louis Results

Monday, October 2, 2017

Clutch win for LE Tonglet in St. Louis


2017 NHRA U.S. Nationals Indianapolis Results

2017 NHRA U.S. Nationals Indianapolis Results

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Eddie Krawiec makes it two in a row at the big one


2017 Denver NHRA Pro Stock Motorcycle Results

2017 Denver NHRA Pro Stock Motorcycle Results

Monday, July 24, 2017

Eddie Krawiec gives H-D Street Rod first win


Krawiec At NHRA Gainesville Opener

2017 NHRA Gainesville Results

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Blazing Start For Krawiec At NHRA Opener


Jay "Pee Wee" Gleason Passes

Jay “Pee Wee” Gleason Passes

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Gleason brought out the best in any motorcycle, especially the Yamaha VMAX