Best in Desert News and Results


Best In The Desert | Vegas to Reno

Best In The Desert Announces Start Times for Vegas to Reno

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Motorcycles to start at 5:45 AM for the Vegas-To-Reno Race


2018 SCORE Baja 500 Results

2018 SCORE Baja 500 Results

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Morgan, Samuels, Jones top Baja 500


2018 Cherry Creek National Hare & Hound Results

2018 Cherry Creek National Hare & Hound Results

Monday, May 7, 2018

Taylor Robert scores come-from-behind win


Norman Tops Texas National Hare & Hound

Norman Tops Texas National Hare & Hound

Monday, March 12, 2018

Kendall Norman makes it two wins in a row


2018 Winter Classic Hare & Hound Results

2018 Winter Classic Hare & Hound Results

Monday, January 29, 2018

Taylor Robert takes opening-round win


“On Any Sunday” creator, Bruce Brown dies at 80

Monday, December 11, 2017

His movie changed the perception of motorcyclists


2017 Check Chase Hare & Hound Results

Monday, November 13, 2017

Taylor Robert finishes if off with the win


Monster Energy Honda Team Ricky Brabec

Monster Energy Honda Team Look to Retain the Vegas-to-Reno Title

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Monster Energy Honda Team riders Joan Barreda and Ricky Brabec begin preparation for Vegas-to-Reno race.


JN Roberts the Leading Desert Racer of his Era

Archives: King of the Desert

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

JN Roberts the Leading Desert Racer of his Era


2017 AMA Hare & Hound Caliente Muley Run Results

2017 AMA Hare & Hound Caliente Muley Run Results

Monday, August 14, 2017

Taylor Robert does it again in Caliente