Off Road News and Results


Stewart Sizzles at Adelanto GP Big 6 Opener

Monday, January 15, 2018

West Coast riders dominate opening round of the AMA D37 FMF Big 6 Grand Prix Series.


Maria Forsberg 2018 RPM Team

FMF/RPM/KTM Racing Team Maxxis Riders Confirmed for 2018

Friday, December 22, 2017

Maria Forsberg, Cooper Abbott, Eric Yorba, Dante Oliveira, Jesse Ansley, Spenser Wilton and Austin Serpa


2017 Big 6 WCGP Lake Havasu Results

2017 Big 6 WCGP Lake Havasu Results

Monday, December 11, 2017

Zach Bell wraps up 2017 Big 6 WCGP Championship


2017 Prospectors Big 6 WCGP Results

2017 Prospectors Big 6 WCGP Results

Monday, November 6, 2017

Zach Bell tops Prospectors WCGP


Blayne Thompson Tops Windy Stateline WCGP

Friday, May 5, 2017

Fasthouse Honda rider Blayne Thompson topped round five of the AMA District 37/Maxxis Big 6 Grand Prix Series


Big 6 Gets Its Own App

Big 6 Gets Its Own App

Monday, April 17, 2017

The AMA District 37/Maxxis Big 6 Grand Prix Series now has its own feature-rich app.


Eric Yorba Tops Twentynine Palms Big 6

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Defending champion gets his first win of the series at round four.


2017 Glen Helen Bi6 Grand Prix Results

2017 Glen Helen Bi6 Grand Prix Results

Monday, March 6, 2017

Zach Bell runs off with WCGP victory


2017 Dirt Diggers Big 6 GP Results

2017 Dirt Diggers Big 6 GP Results

Monday, February 6, 2017

Zach Bell takes the WCGP Pro win


Blyne Thompson at the Adelanto Grand Prix

2017 Adelanto Grand Prix Results

Monday, January 16, 2017

Blayne Thompson caps off Adelanto GP weekend with WCGP victory