Off Road News and Results


2017 Dirt Diggers Big 6 GP Results

2017 Dirt Diggers Big 6 GP Results

Monday, February 6, 2017

Zach Bell takes the WCGP Pro win


Blyne Thompson at the Adelanto Grand Prix

2017 Adelanto Grand Prix Results

Monday, January 16, 2017

Blayne Thompson caps off Adelanto GP weekend with WCGP victory


d37-justin-seeds-agp

Huge Pro Purse for 2017 Adelanto GP

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Who will be the 2017 Maxxis Big6 SoCal MC King of Adelanto?


queen-of-adelanto-flyer-b

Want to be the Next Queen of Adelanto?

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Large purse for Women’s class at Adelanto GP


District 37 Big6 GP Series.

2017 D37 Big6 Adelanto Grand Prix – Get Ready

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Download the entry form here.


Eric Yorba 2016 Big 6 GP Champion

2016 MSR Big 6 Vikings GP Race Video Highlights

Friday, December 9, 2016

Check out the action from the Elsinore finale


MSRHP District 37 2016 Big 6 Grand Prix

Summer is Over, Time for Big 6 Racers to Get Back to Work

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Legendary Race Returns Courtesy of Malcolm Smith Racing Sponsorship


Cycle News Leaderboard

Championship Leaderboard – September 19, 2016

Monday, September 19, 2016

Motorcycle championship points standings for the week of September 19, 2016.


Big6-Adelanto-GP-Thompson-b

Thompson Takes King of Adelanto Title

Monday, January 18, 2016

Tatum Sik crowned Queen of Adelanto at District 37 Big 6 Grand Prix opener


D37/Big 6

2016 District 37/Big 6 GP Series Race Dates

Friday, December 18, 2015

2016 District 37/Big 6 GP Series Race Dates