New Products


Thor MX
Thor MX 17 Spring Line: VIDEO

Article - Friday, January 13, 2017

Thor MX 2017 spring collection includes the new Combat and Combat Sand goggles.


BMW Motorrad Street Air Dry by Alpinestars
BMW Motorrad’s Street Air Dry Jacket by Alpinestars

Article - Monday, January 9, 2017

Street Airbag System for improved motorcycling safety.


Z1R Rise MX Dirt Helmet
Z1R Rise MX Dirt Helmet

Article - Thursday, January 5, 2017

Z1R has a new off-road helmet, the Rise MX Dirt Helmet.


Motion Pro Coolant Recovery Tank
Motion Pro Coolant Recovery Tank, Plus Tips

Article - Sunday, January 1, 2017

Motion Pro’s Coolant Recovery Tank helps prevent the loss of coolant on long hot rides.


Furygan Riding Gear
Furygan Riding Gear

Article - Friday, December 30, 2016

Coldmaster Jacket, Fit-R Zarco Gloves, Coburn Jacket, James Rusted D3O Gloves.


Continental 2017 Motorcycle Tires
Continental 2017 Motorcycle Tires

Article - Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Continental has four new road tires for sport-touring, cruising and city riding.


jw speaker model 8695 adaptive headlight
Dynamically Adaptive Headlight for Victory Motorcycles

Article - Monday, December 26, 2016

J.W. Speaker Corp. has new LED headlights for Victorys


Metzeler 2017 Wall Calendar
Metzeler Unveils its 2017 Calendar

Article - Friday, December 23, 2016

A tribute to the family of female motorcyclists.


Plaeco Tees and Cap
Plaeco Tees and Cap

Article - Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Get a 10-percent discount with the code “CycleNews10” at checkout.


2017 Ultimate Motorcycle Calendar
2017 Ultimate Motorcycle Calendar

Article - Monday, December 19, 2016

Aerostich has the new Ultimate Motorcycle Calendar for 2017