Articles for AMA Motocross 2007

Dubach Dominates Vet World Championships

Monday, November 5, 2007
Dubach Cleans Up

Larsen, Marshall Top Englishtown

Monday, October 8, 2007
Young Guns

Villopoto Closes In On Lites Title At Glen Helen

Sunday, September 9, 2007
Ryan Villopoto wins opening Lites moto at final round of MX series.

Langston On Top In Opening Moto At Glen Helen

Sunday, September 9, 2007
Grant Langston beats Mike Alessi and Andrew Short to the finish in Motocross class.

Villopoto Takes The Title

Sunday, September 9, 2007
Ben Townley gets the overall win but Villopoto gets the title.

Langston Gets 'Er Done

Sunday, September 9, 2007
Langston wins MX title at Glen Helen.

Langston, Villopoto Set Mark At Glen Helen

Saturday, September 8, 2007
One To Go

Langston Extends MX Points Lead With Texas Win

Sunday, September 2, 2007
Villopoto Victorious in AMA Motocross Lites

Langston Sets The Tone At Qualifying For Texas MX

Saturday, September 1, 2007
Villopoto fastest in Lites.

Langston, Villopoto Take Steel City Wins

Sunday, August 26, 2007
Langston Villopoto Win

Carmichael Goes Out with 150th Win at Millville

Sunday, August 12, 2007
Ferry and Short lead Motocross-class standings.

Halbert Wins Castle Rock

Saturday, August 11, 2007
Brother Podium

Carmichael Going For 150th Win at Millville

Saturday, August 11, 2007
Stewart sits this one out.

Carmichael Wins X Games Moto X

Sunday, August 5, 2007
Moto X To RC

Ferry, Townley Rule Washougal

Sunday, July 29, 2007
Green Sweep

Stewart Wins in a Tiebreaker at Colorado MX

Sunday, July 22, 2007
Townley wins fourth of the season in AMA Motocross Lites

Ferry Fastest at Colorado MX Practice

Saturday, July 21, 2007
Stewart to decide during Sunday's practice if he will race.

Windham Wins Unadilla MX

Sunday, July 15, 2007
Stewart sits out after crash in practice.

Grant Langston Tops Unadilla MX Practice

Saturday, July 14, 2007
Villopoto fastest again in Lites class.