Tarah Gieger, an icon in the women’s motocross world, will be on The Daily Habit for FUEL TV on Friday, August 14, 2009.  She will be filling us in on all that she has been up to during the show. 

The Daily Habit is a half-hour daily show highlighting today’s most-popular action sports celebrities, musicians, comedy, and cutting-edge new products. It’s hosted by Pat Parnell, NBC television commentator for the Olympic Games and the Dew Action Sports Tour. The Daily Habit airs each night at 9:00pm ET (6:00pm PT) and is re-aired later in the evening at 12:00am ET (9:00pm PT), and the following weekday at 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30pm PT).

For more information, check out www.fuel.tv/TheDailyHabit. 

AMA Motocross Headlines


By Press Release

Comments