The following is from FuelTV...

Airing Sunday, July 25, at 8:00pm Eastern Time (5:00pm Pacific Time), and re-airing several more times during the next month, pro motocross rider Ashley Fiolek stars in FUEL TV’s signature 30-minute series “Firsthand.”Straight off the high of her second National WMA Women's Motocross Championship Title, professional deaf motocross rider Ashely Fiolek rebounds from a broken collarbone with high performance training at her personal track in Florida, heads to California to test new bikes while training with the top men in the world, then jets back to New York for her book release, “Kicking Up Dirt.”Ashley’s sponsors include: American Honda, Red Bull, Alpinestars, Able Planet, Smith Optics, Purple communications, Leatt braces, Ronnie Tichenor, Robb Beams | MotoEnduranceYou can watch Ashley Fiolek’s episode of “Firsthand” on www.fuel.tv and www.hulu.com the week after it airs on FUEL TV. It will also be available to download from iTunes for $1.99.Ashley Fiolek’s “Firsthand” Air Dates:Sunday, 7/25/2009                 8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PTSunday, 7/25/2009                 11:00 PM ET/8:00 PM PT*Will air several more times in the next month.

About “Firsthand”FUEL TV’s signature show “Firsthand” takes you into the daily lives of action sports athletes such as BMX pro Dave Mirra, FMX pro and X Games Gold Medalist Travis Pastrana, pro snowboarder and two-time Olympic Silver Medalist Danny Kass, pro longboarder and World Champ Joel Tudor, and the 2007 World Champion surfer Mick Fanning. “Firsthand” provides a unique and exclusive perspective on the biggest action sports personalities of our generation as they comb the globe for the perfect wave, a fresh pool, or untracked powder. Experience their favorite local haunts and discover how they live off-board or off-bike. “Firsthand” is available for downloading on iTunes and you can also watch it on www.hulu.com.

 


AMA Motocross Headlines


By Press Release

Comments