The following is from FuelTV...

A mid-race berm, as everyone fights for the lead.

Watch Chad Reed and James Stewart Battle For First Time Outside of US in "Super X - 2009 Australasian Supercross Champs" on FUEL TV Monday, June 28, 2010Airing Monday, June 28th at 8:00pm ET/PT, FUEL TV will showcase the "Super X - 2009 Australasian Supercross Championship."In 2008, the sport of Supercross received the biggest shake-up in its history with the introduction of Super X - The Australasian Supercross Championship. For the first time in the sport's history the traditional 20 lap finals were replaced by new unique formats into a Championship series such as Survival, Man on Man, Super Sprint, Triple Challenge and Quad Challenge. Super X also designed and built amazing U.S. style tracks at large outdoor venues that were packed to capacity. In another world first, the entire series was televised live with the 2008 World Champion, Chad Reed, competing in every round. In 2009 Super X will be taken to a whole new level, where two new formats will be introduced, being a Double Header and a Round Robin, alongside the successful formats from 2008. The tracks will be bigger and better, and in addition to Chad Reed racing in every round, the Greatest Supercross racer of all time, Jeremy McGrath will compete in selected rounds. In another world first, James "Bubba" Stewart will race against Chad for the first time outside North America in the final round on December 5.

Chad Reed crosses the finish line for 1st place.

Super X - 2009 Australasian Supercross Championship." Air Dates:

Monday - 6/28/2010 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT

Monday - 6/28/2010 11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT

Wednesday - 6/30/2010 12:30 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT

Saturday - 7/03/2010 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT

Sunday - 7/04/2010 11:30 AM ET / 8:30 PM PT

Tuesday - 7/06/2010 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT

Wednesday - 7/14/2010 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT

Wednesday - 7/14/2010 11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT

Monday - 7/19/2010 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT

Wednesday - 7/28/2010 8:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM PT

Monday - 8/02/2010 8:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM PT

Tuesday - 8/03/2010 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT

Friday - 8/06/2010 3:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM PT

 

AMA Motocross Headlines


By Press Release

Comments