Past Articles Motorcycle Reviews

First Ride: 2013 Honda CBR600RR

Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Honda has done some work to its CBR600RR

Riding Impression: 2013 Husaberg TE250 and FE350

Tuesday, April 9, 2013
Choose your weapon...

First Ride: 2013 Ducati Hypermotard 821

Friday, March 29, 2013
The Hypermotard has been tamed, but still a blast to ride

First Ride: 2013 Honda CBR600RR

Thursday, March 28, 2013
Day tripping on the newest CBR600RR

First Ride: 2013 Ducati 1199 Panigale R

Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Spinning laps at CoTA on the latest and greatest from Ducati

First Ride: 2013 Triumph Tiger Sport 1200

Tuesday, March 12, 2013
The Tiger gets even better

First Ride: 2013 Star V-Star 1300 Deluxe

Friday, March 8, 2013
We take a ride on the 2013 Star V-Star 1300 Deluxe.

First Ride: MV Agusta F4/F4RR

Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Molto Bella!

First Ride: 2013 Honda Gold Wing F6B

Thursday, January 31, 2013
Not Your Daddy's Gold Wing

Riding Aprilia's World Superbike Champion RSV4

Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Max Biaggi's Ex-Ride...

Shootout: 2013 250F Motocrossers

Thursday, January 10, 2013
We crown a new king in the ultra-competitive 250F class. Which one is the best?

First Ride: 2013 Triumph Daytona 675R

Tuesday, January 8, 2013
The best Triumph Daytona 675R yet...

First Ride: 2013 Moto Guzzi California 1400

Friday, December 14, 2012
The new Moto Guzzi California 1400 is available in two versions, a full-dress Touring model complete with Plexiglas Highway Patrol screen and hard panniers and a more stripped-down Guzzi streetfighter.

First Ride: 2013 Yamaha FJR1300A

Tuesday, December 4, 2012
We ride Yamaha's high-tech 2013 FJR1300A in the hills of California wine country.

First Ride: 2013 Zero Electric Motorcycles!

Tuesday, November 27, 2012
A top speed of 95 mph. A 137-mile range. A one hour recharge time. Those are the stats that really count in considering the substantial leap forward made by the 2013 range of electric bikes manufactured in California by Zero Motorcycles.

2013 450 Motocross Shootout: Who Won?

Wednesday, November 21, 2012
Check out our 2013 450 Motocross comparison test.

First Ride: 2013 Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R 636

Tuesday, October 23, 2012
It's hard to believe it's been 10 years since the first appearance of Kawasaki's 636cc ZX-6R. Back then it was not only a great streetbike, but it was also a Supersport contender when the AMA had both the 600 and 750cc Supersport...

First Ride: 2013 Triumph Trophy 1200

Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Triumph has further extended its range into a new sector it's been absent from until now, with the debut of the full-dress shaft-drive Trophy luxury tourer...

First Ride: 2013 Husqvarna TC250R

Thursday, October 11, 2012
That new "R" at the end of TC250 is significant. It signifies Husky's newest-generation "Red Head" cylinder head design, which is also now found on three more of some of the company's latest off-road and dual sport models...

First Ride: 2013 Multistrada 1200S

Wednesday, October 10, 2012
When Ducati launched the Multistrada 1200 three years ago, it was the most heavily computerized motorcycle in the marketplace. But the new Multistrada was electronics done right...