Past Articles Motorcycle Reviews

First Ride: 2014 Kawasaki KX85 And KX100 Motocrossers

Wednesday, August 14, 2013
We pound out the laps on the all-new mini KXs.

2013 Middleweight Sportbike Comparison Test

Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Which sportbike should you race?

First Ride: 2014 Indian Chief Classic, Vintage and Chieftain

Friday, August 9, 2013
We travel to Sturgis to get a taste of the new Indian Chiefs.

First Ride: 2013 Suzuki Burgman 650 ABS

Thursday, August 8, 2013
A scooter that’s too good to ignore?

First Ride: Pre-Production 2014 Yamaha YZ250F

Wednesday, August 7, 2013
Yamaha gives us track time on the all-new YZ.

2013 Bimota Tesi 3D First Ride

Wednesday, July 31, 2013
The new Bimota Tesi 3D gets naked

First Ride: 2014 Yamaha YZ450F

Thursday, July 25, 2013
Yamaha rewrites the books again with the all-new YZ450F.

Riding Impression: 2013 Zero DS

Wednesday, July 10, 2013
The new Zero is better. Much better.

2013 MV Agusta F3 800 First Ride

Wednesday, July 3, 2013
How about adding some cubes to the MV 675cc F3? Why the hell not…

First Ride: 2014 Kawasaki KX250F

Monday, July 1, 2013
Kawasaki cuts us loose on its latest KX250F motocrosser.

Norton Manx 500 Daytona Racer Test

Thursday, June 20, 2013
A look at the Manx Norton the Brits used to turn back the Yanks on the sands of Daytona Beach

First Ride: 2013 Suzuki Hayabusa GSX-R1300

Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Taking the updated Suzuki Hayabusa GSX-R1300 for a spin

Riding Impression: 2013 Suzuki Boulevard M90

Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Suzuki’s M90 muscle cruiser offers both good looks and performance.

Riding Impression: Borile 450 Scrambler

Wednesday, June 12, 2013
The Ducati scrambler Ducati doesn’t make

First Ride: 2013 Moto Guzzi California 1400 Custom

Friday, June 7, 2013
What’s not to like about the new California Custom

First Ride: 2014 Honda CTX700 & CTX700N

Wednesday, June 5, 2013
The easy-to-ride CTX700 has a lot to offer for both newbies and vets.

First Ride: 2013 Honda CBR500R/CB500F

Wednesday, May 22, 2013
A quick spin on Honda's latest...

First Ride: 2013 KTM 390 Duke

Tuesday, May 14, 2013
We ride the biggest little Duke

First Ride: 2014 Star Bolt

Tuesday, April 30, 2013
The Star Bolt is a winner from top to bottom

First Ride: 2013 Suzuki C90T B.O.S.S.

Wednesday, April 24, 2013
The C90T Boulevard returns to Suzuki’s lineup with a new look and attitude.