Past Articles Motorcycle Reviews

First Ride: 2013 Suzuki Hayabusa GSX-R1300

Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Taking the updated Suzuki Hayabusa GSX-R1300 for a spin

Riding Impression: 2013 Suzuki Boulevard M90

Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Suzuki’s M90 muscle cruiser offers both good looks and performance.

Riding Impression: Borile 450 Scrambler

Wednesday, June 12, 2013
The Ducati scrambler Ducati doesn’t make

First Ride: 2013 Moto Guzzi California 1400 Custom

Friday, June 7, 2013
What’s not to like about the new California Custom

First Ride: 2014 Honda CTX700 & CTX700N

Wednesday, June 5, 2013
The easy-to-ride CTX700 has a lot to offer for both newbies and vets.

First Ride: 2013 Honda CBR500R/CB500F

Wednesday, May 22, 2013
A quick spin on Honda's latest...

First Ride: 2013 KTM 390 Duke

Tuesday, May 14, 2013
We ride the biggest little Duke

First Ride: 2014 Star Bolt

Tuesday, April 30, 2013
The Star Bolt is a winner from top to bottom

First Ride: 2013 Suzuki C90T B.O.S.S.

Wednesday, April 24, 2013
The C90T Boulevard returns to Suzuki’s lineup with a new look and attitude.

First Ride: 2013 Honda CBR600RR

Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Honda has done some work to its CBR600RR

Riding Impression: 2013 Husaberg TE250 and FE350

Tuesday, April 9, 2013
Choose your weapon...

First Ride: 2013 Ducati Hypermotard 821

Friday, March 29, 2013
The Hypermotard has been tamed, but still a blast to ride

First Ride: 2013 Honda CBR600RR

Thursday, March 28, 2013
Day tripping on the newest CBR600RR

First Ride: 2013 Ducati 1199 Panigale R

Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Spinning laps at CoTA on the latest and greatest from Ducati

First Ride: 2013 Triumph Tiger Sport 1200

Tuesday, March 12, 2013
The Tiger gets even better

First Ride: 2013 Star V-Star 1300 Deluxe

Friday, March 8, 2013
We take a ride on the 2013 Star V-Star 1300 Deluxe.

First Ride: MV Agusta F4/F4RR

Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Molto Bella!

First Ride: 2013 Honda Gold Wing F6B

Thursday, January 31, 2013
Not Your Daddy's Gold Wing

Riding Aprilia's World Superbike Champion RSV4

Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Max Biaggi's Ex-Ride...

Shootout: 2013 250F Motocrossers

Thursday, January 10, 2013
We crown a new king in the ultra-competitive 250F class. Which one is the best?