Past Articles Motorcycle Reviews

First Ride: 2014 Kawasaki Ninja 1000 ABS

Thursday, October 31, 2013
Part sportbike, part touring bike, the Ninja 1000 ABS is definitely a blend of the two

First Ride: 2014 Husqvarna Off-Roaders

Wednesday, October 23, 2013
We travel to Sweden to ride the Austrian-built Husqvarnas

First Ride: 2014 Ducati 899 Panigale

Friday, October 11, 2013
We splash around Imola on the newest member of the Panigale family

First Ride: Royal Enfield Continental GT

Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Riding the newest retro bike from Royal Enfield

First Ride: 2014 Beta 450RR

Thursday, October 3, 2013
We swing a leg over Beta’s latest 450 RR off-roader.

First Ride: 2014 Yamaha FZ-09

Tuesday, September 24, 2013
The FZ-09 is a lot of bike for not a lot of money.

Riding Impression: 2013 Suzuki V-Strom

Thursday, September 19, 2013
Versatile, fun and affordable, no wonder the V-Strom 650 is one of Suzuki’s best-selling models.

First Ride: 2014 Suzuki RM-Z450

Wednesday, September 18, 2013
We take a spin on Suzuki’s latest big-bore motocrosser.

First Ride: 2014 Suzuki RM-Z250

Tuesday, September 17, 2013
We take the new but not-so-new RM-Z250 for a ride.

First Ride: 2014 Honda CRF450R

Wednesday, September 11, 2013
We spend a day in the dirt on the latest CRF450R.

First Ride: 2014 Harley-Davidsons

Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Harley-Davidson introduced its new Project Rushmore motorcycles in Colorado and we were there to ride them

First Ride: 2014 Honda CRF250R

Tuesday, September 10, 2013
We spend a day at the track on the all-new Honda motocrosser.

KTM 2013 1190 Adventure First Ride

Thursday, September 5, 2013
We preview the 2014 KTM 1190 Adventure

First Ride: 2014 Honda Grom

Friday, August 30, 2013
Honda's little Grom is here. And we ride it

2013 Middleweight Sportbike Shootout Part II

Tuesday, August 27, 2013
The Evolution of the Supersport Class – Which one should be in your garage?

First Ride: Benelli BN600 Evo

Thursday, August 22, 2013
It's a Benelli designed and engineered in both Italy and China, then produced in China

First Ride: 2014 Kawasaki KX85 And KX100 Motocrossers

Wednesday, August 14, 2013
We pound out the laps on the all-new mini KXs.

2013 Middleweight Sportbike Comparison Test

Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Which sportbike should you race?

First Ride: 2014 Indian Chief Classic, Vintage and Chieftain

Friday, August 9, 2013
We travel to Sturgis to get a taste of the new Indian Chiefs.

First Ride: 2013 Suzuki Burgman 650 ABS

Thursday, August 8, 2013
A scooter that’s too good to ignore?