Past Articles Motorcycle Reviews

2016 Honda CRF250R First Ride

Friday, October 2, 2015
Is the 2016 Honda CRF250R improved? Check out our first riding impression

2016 Kawasaki KX250F First Impression Video

Wednesday, September 30, 2015
We take a spin on the 2016 KX250F

Video: First Ride On The 2016 Suzuki RM-Z250

Friday, September 25, 2015
We get our first test of the all-new RM-Z

First Ride: 2016 Yamaha YZ250F

Wednesday, August 19, 2015
We get our first taste of the refined 2016 YZ250F

Sport Touring On Steroids

Tuesday, August 18, 2015
BMW’s S 1000 XR takes the sport touring segment to new heights.

First Ride: 2016 Kawasaki KX450F

Thursday, August 13, 2015
We ride the all-new KX450F. Here's our first take.

First Ride: 2016 Husqvarna Motocross Bikes

Wednesday, August 12, 2015
We take the new Huskys for a quick spin at Budds Creek

First Ride: 2015 KTM Super Duke 1290 R

Monday, July 27, 2015
Nice and seriously bad in the same package, the KTM Super Duke redefines what a real naked bike is all about

First Ride: 2016 KTM 125 SX and 150 SX

Sunday, July 26, 2015
Faster, lighter and better.

Quick Spin: Indian Scout Riding Impression

Friday, July 24, 2015
We take a spin on the Indian Scout

First Ride: 2016 Suzuki RM-Z450

Wednesday, July 22, 2015
We take a spin on the new (but not so new) RM-Z450

Quickspin: Suzuki GSX-R750

Sunday, July 12, 2015
Suzuki's longest running sportbike proves it's not dead yet!

Quickspin: 2015 Suzuki V-Strom 650 ABS

Wednesday, July 8, 2015
As the old saying goes, “You can’t judge a book by its cover!”

First Rides: 2016 KTM SX-F And XC-F Four-Strokes

Wednesday, June 17, 2015
KTM sampler plate

First Ride: 2015 Kawasaki Z1000

Monday, June 8, 2015
Kawasaki’s Z1000 can be a docile streetbike you’d use to get milk on, but if you make it angry…

KTM 390 Duke Riding Impression

Wednesday, May 20, 2015
The little orange bike that could

2015 Indian Chief Vintage Riding Impression

Friday, May 8, 2015
One of our oldest brands serves as an introduction to one of our newest residents, as Rennie gets acquainted with an Indian Chief Vintage.

First Ride: 2015 Yamaha YZF-R3

Wednesday, March 18, 2015
We take a spin on Yamaha's all-new R3

2015 Ducati Panigale 1299 S First Ride

Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Ducati’s modern Panigale combines performance with the muscular mid-range torque of its desmo heritage.

First Ride: 2015 Suzuki GSX-S750

Friday, March 6, 2015
We traveled to Texas to get our first taste of the GSX-S750