Articles for AMA Pro Road Racing 2009

Yates/Young Crash Video

Wednesday, June 10, 2009
Who was at fault?

Pegram Beats Mladin

Sunday, June 7, 2009
Larry Pegram gets a win 10 years after his last one.

Cardenas Over Zemke at Road America

Sunday, June 7, 2009
Martin Cardenas gets his sixth.

Peris Gets His First

Saturday, June 6, 2009
Erion Honda rider wins wet Daytona Sportbike race.

Mladin Chills at Road America

Saturday, June 6, 2009
Rockstar Makita Suzuki rider wins wet one in Wisconsin.

James Gang Wins Moto-GT GT-1 Class at Road America

Saturday, June 6, 2009
Endurance race finishes under a caution.

Erion Hondas Disqualified At Road America

Friday, June 5, 2009
Zemke, Peris taken down for fuel infraction.

Mladin Takes Road America Superpole

Friday, June 5, 2009
Rockstar Makita Suzuki rider fastest on Friday in Wisconsin.

Polen For Road America Return

Friday, June 5, 2009
Doug Polen will race in American Superbike

Oliver's New School

Wednesday, June 3, 2009
Rich Oliver's road race school.

Buell Named As AMA Safety Bike

Tuesday, June 2, 2009
No more pace cars

Road America This Weekend

Tuesday, June 2, 2009
The AMA Series gets rolling again

Holden Wins the "Larry"

Sunday, May 31, 2009
Corona Extra Honda rider pockets big coin in Utah.

AMA Road Races To Air Sooner?

Sunday, May 31, 2009
Changes coming on SPEED for AMA broadcasts.

Mladin Back on Top

Sunday, May 17, 2009
Mladin, Bostrom, Hayden on day two at Infineon Raceway.

Four in a Row for Cardenas

Sunday, May 17, 2009
M4 Suzuki rider stretches points lead with fifth win.

Three in a Row for Cardenas

Saturday, May 16, 2009
Martin Cardenas wins again at Infineon Raceway

Hayes Makes History at Infineon Raceway

Saturday, May 16, 2009
Yamaha's Josh Hayes ends Suzuki's win streak, Mladin fifth.

Mladin Stays Perfect

Friday, May 15, 2009
Five for five in Superpole for Rockstar Makita Suzuki rider.

Hodgson Happy to Be Back

Friday, May 15, 2009
Corona Extra Honda rider eight in qualifying