Articles for AMA Pro Road Racing 2009

Mladin Tells Why

Friday, July 31, 2009
Mat Mladin talks about Kansas

Mladin Not Riding In Kansas

Friday, July 31, 2009
Mat Mladin packs up and goes back to California

New Jersey Motorsports Park Listens To Riders

Tuesday, July 28, 2009
Changes coming in advance of September race.

AMA Indefinitely Suspends Tech Boss

Wednesday, July 22, 2009
Al Ludington out indefinitely for behavior

Heartland Park in Topeka Gets Ready

Wednesday, July 22, 2009
Back on calendar after an 18-year hiatus.

Mladin on New Jersey

Tuesday, July 21, 2009
Rockstar Makita Suzuki's Mat Mladin on the newest track on the calendar.

Hayes Again!

Sunday, July 19, 2009
Hayes, Bostrom Yamaha one-two punch.

Eslick Doubles at Mid-Ohio

Sunday, July 19, 2009
Last lap pass of Jamie Hacking gives Buell rider the win.

Mladin Speaks Out

Saturday, July 18, 2009
Rockstar Makita Suzuki rider ready to walk way from racing in the U.S.

Eslick Back on Top

Saturday, July 18, 2009
Danny Eslick wins again, this time at Mid-Ohio

Hayes Takes Mid-Ohio

Saturday, July 18, 2009
Yamaha rider holds off Yates for second Superbike win.

Eslick Gets His First Pole

Saturday, July 18, 2009
Buell rider tops Daytona SportBike qualifying at Mid-Ohio.

Eslick Gets His First

Saturday, July 18, 2009
Danny Eslick wins the Daytona SportBike race at Infineon Raceway.

Hayes Gets First Superbike Pole

Friday, July 17, 2009
Yamaha's Josh Hayes takes Superpole at Mid-Ohio.

Hayden Fastest at Mid-Ohio

Friday, July 17, 2009
Tommy Hayden tops first Superbike practice.

Thompson Splits With Aprilia

Thursday, July 16, 2009
Ben Thompson no longer riding the Aprilia

The Buell 1125RR

Wednesday, July 15, 2009
Here's the Buell you can race in American Superbike

Buell Okay'd For American Superbike

Wednesday, July 15, 2009
Will race this weekend at Mid-Ohio

AMA Pro Racing Parks Safety Car

Tuesday, July 14, 2009
Laguna Seca fiasco forces a change in policy.

Pace Car Debacle: The Official Explanation

Monday, July 6, 2009
Colin Fraser says what went wrong