Articles for AMA Pro Road Racing 2011

DiSalvo To Ride A Triumph

Thursday, September 1, 2011
Jason DiSalvo from Ducati to Triumph

Fillmore Takes XR Race Two

Sunday, August 28, 2011
Chris Fillmore bounced back from his disappointing crash in yesterday's AMA Pro Vance & Hines XR1200 final to win today's battle, the championship leader beating his rival in the title chase Steve Rapp and yesterday's winner Tyler O'Hara in today's race at Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

O'Hara Gets HIs First

Saturday, August 27, 2011
Tyler O'Hara Wins XR Race At Indy

Fillmore Leads XR Qualfying

Friday, August 26, 2011
Chris Fillmore Fast At Indy

Interview: Blake Young

Friday, August 26, 2011
What A Difference A Year Makes

DiSalvo Tops Harley Test

Saturday, August 20, 2011
Jason DiSalvo leads the XRs at Indy

Fillmore Leads XR1200 Test At Indy

Friday, August 19, 2011
Class leader struts his stuff

Elena Myers To Ride MotoGP Suzuki

Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Myers will ride it at Indy

Daytona Tire Test Ends

Wednesday, August 3, 2011
Superbikes and SportBikes test tires

Another Dunlop Road Race Deal

Tuesday, August 2, 2011
Erion and Race Tires Servies step it up again

Summer Dunlop Special

Thursday, July 28, 2011
Tires on the cheap

Pit Pass Weekly For Bostrom, Schwantz, Metcalfe

Tuesday, July 26, 2011
The boys are on the radio tonight

Dunlop Signs New AMA Deal

Tuesday, July 26, 2011
Dunlop will be spec tire again in road racing

Tommy Hayden Wins A Thriller

Sunday, July 24, 2011
Hayden over Hayes at Laguna

Eslick Takes Daytona SportBike

Sunday, July 24, 2011
Danny Eslick Takes A Big Step To Title

Hayes Takes Laguna Superbike Pole

Saturday, July 23, 2011
Josh Hayes Makes A Point

Solis Dominates Laguna Supersport

Saturday, July 23, 2011
Benny Solis in a class by himself

DiSalvo Takes SportBike Pole

Saturday, July 23, 2011
Jason DiSalvo earned his fourth pole position of the season today at Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca, the Latus Motors Racing Ducati rider besting both the men he's chasing in the now-shortened Daytona SportBike Series.

Hayes Tops Laguna AMA Superbikes

Friday, July 22, 2011
After sitting idle for nearly the entire day, the AMA Superbikes finally took to Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca this afternoon for their first and only practice session prior to tomorrow morning's qualifying session for Sunday's race.

VIDEO: Yamaha Classic - Roberts, Rainey, Lorenzo...

Friday, July 22, 2011
The Legends and the Current Stars Meet