Articles for AMA Pro Road Racing 2011

"Mr. Daytona" Set For Daytona Return

Tuesday, February 22, 2011
Scott Russell will ride in the XR1200 class

Larry Pegram Goes Hollywood

Tuesday, February 22, 2011
Superbike racer joins the ranks of reality TV stars.

Rockstar Makita Suzuki Completes Test at Chuckwalla

Thursday, February 17, 2011
Young and Hayden test in the desert.

Harley Class Has Record Entries

Wednesday, February 16, 2011
Chris Fillmore also headed to Harley class

Rapp For Vance & Hines XR1200 Series

Wednesday, February 16, 2011
Steve Rapp and Michael Barnes to ride Harleys in 2011

Beck Gets J&P Cycles Harley Ride

Tuesday, February 15, 2011
Michael Beck set to ride in V&H XR1200 Series

Clinton Sellers Back To SA

Monday, February 7, 2011
Road racer can't find a ride

Al Wilcox Passes

Friday, February 4, 2011
R.I.P. "Airborne Al"

DiSalvo To Start School

Friday, February 4, 2011
Jason DiSalvo to share speed secrets

XDL To Open In Daytona

Thursday, February 3, 2011
The tricksters start in Florida

Michelin Backs MIROCK Superbike Series

Friday, January 28, 2011
Tires and racing

Joe Kopp Goes Road Racing

Monday, January 24, 2011
Former Grand National Champion swaps dirt for pavement in 2011.

Hayes Fast in Shrunken Tire Test

Tuesday, January 18, 2011
Josh Hayes tops Superbikes, P.J. Jacobsen fastest Daytona SportBike.

Melissa Paris' New Deal

Tuesday, January 18, 2011
Going Racing. Again

Shawn Giles Retires

Monday, January 17, 2011
Multi-time Australian Champion calls it a career

Daytona Tire Test a Washout

Monday, January 17, 2011
Rain wipes out first of two days at Daytona.

The Teams List For Daytona Test

Saturday, January 15, 2011
Who Is In, Who is Out

Monster Yamaha for Josh Hayes

Friday, January 14, 2011
Monster Energy to sponsor Josh Hayes in 2011.

Bostrom For Daytona On Kawasaki

Friday, January 14, 2011
Eric Bostrom will ride in both classes

Video: Austin DeHaven Goes Racing

Thursday, January 13, 2011
A video from Shift...