AMA Pro Motorcycle-Superstore.com SuperSport and AMA Pro Vance & Hines XR1200 Series racing action from Road Atlanta this weekend will air live on SPEED2.com, according to AMA Pro Racing.

The first Supersport race will take place on Saturday, April 21 at 1 p.m. ET (10 a.m. PT). On Sunday, April 22 the action continues with the AMA Pro Vance & Hines XR1200 Series race at 12:30 p.m. ET (9:30 a.m. PT), followed by the AMA Pro Motorcycle-Superstore.com SuperSport Race 2 at 1:15 p.m. ET (10:15 a.m. PT).

SPEED2.com is an online-only racing network with broadband-delivered video and is available to customers of select cable and satellite service providers. The network will broadcast every AMA Pro Motorcycle-Superstore.com SuperSport and AMA Pro Vance & Hines XR1200 race on the 2012 calendar. To access content visit:

http://www.speed2.com

AMA Pro Racing News

By Cycle News Staff

Comments