Articles for AMA Pro Road Racing 2012

KTM To Race AMA Superbikes

Saturday, February 11, 2012
The on-again, off-again KTM Superbike team is definitely on again with HMC Racing team owner Mitch Hansen confirming the fact that he will indeed run a KTM 1190 RC8 R with Chris Fillmore in this year's AMA Pro Superbike Championship.

AMA Sets Price Cap On Superbike Electronics

Monday, January 30, 2012
$18,000 price cap for AMA Superbikes set for 2013.

AMA Superbike Tests Scheduled

Tuesday, January 24, 2012
Miami-Homestead And NOLA

Rispoli To Celtic Racing

Friday, January 13, 2012
James Rispoli Goes Green

Alexander Gets Jordan/National Guard Ride

Thursday, January 12, 2012
Young Road Racer On The Rise

Eslick To Ride For Erik Buell Racing

Wednesday, January 11, 2012
A Superbike Ride For Eslick!

AMA Superbike: Road Atlanta, Homestead And New Orleans Added

Friday, December 2, 2011
Something Old, Something New

WERA News for November

Friday, November 18, 2011
Amateur Racing

Solis To RidersDiscount.com Vesrah Suzuki Team

Friday, November 18, 2011
New ride for youngster

Six Races So Far For AMA Road Racing

Friday, October 28, 2011
Six promoters sign deals with AMA Pro Racing

Jake Lewis to Vesrah Suzuki for 2012

Friday, October 21, 2011
Earl Hayden helping another young Kentucky road racer get to the top.

Yamaha Champions Riding School 2012 Schedule

Tuesday, October 18, 2011
A Good School

Harleys at Indy

Saturday, June 4, 2011
XR1200's to race on Red Bull Indianapolis GP weekend.