Past Articles National Enduro

Lafferty Fires Back In Montana

Monday, June 29, 2009
Mike Lafferty claims third National Enduro win

Bobbitt Takes Wyoming National Enduro

Sunday, June 21, 2009
Lafferty second, Blythe third.

Bobbitt Wins Tennessee National Enduro

Monday, April 27, 2009
Russell Bobbitt gets back to winning ways

Lafferty Hot At Cajun Classic

Monday, April 6, 2009
Mike Lafferty makes it two in a row

Louisiana National Enduro Postponed

Friday, March 27, 2009
Too Wet To Run

Lafferty Torches Alligator Enduro

Thursday, March 5, 2009
Bobbitt retains series points lead with second place finish.

Bobbitt Takes Georgia Enduro

Sunday, February 22, 2009
Russell Bobbitt tops Michael Lafferty by just 11 seconds for the win.

Bobbitt Wins Enduro Opener: UPDATED

Tuesday, January 27, 2009
Mullins takes second

Bobbitt Wins Enduro Title With Second-Place Finish In Arizona

Monday, October 20, 2008
Michael Lafferty claims his fifth win of the year.

Kirkpatrick Wins Nevada National Enduro

Monday, October 13, 2008
Lafferty gets second, but still trails Bobbitt in stadnings.

Russell Bobbitt Tops Ohio National Enduro

Sunday, August 3, 2008
Jimmy Jarrett and Barry Hawk Jr. share the podium with Bobbitt.

Lafferty Wins Pennsylvania National Enduro

Monday, July 21, 2008
Points Race Tightens As Lafferty Closes In

Kirkpatrick Wins Lone Star National Enduro

Monday, April 21, 2008
Lafferty Sidelined With Injury

Palmer Wins The Alligator

Friday, March 7, 2008
Close One

Bobbitt Tops Georgia National Enduro

Sunday, February 24, 2008
Bobbitt, Raines, Lafferty, 1-2-3

Lafferty Takes Enduro Opener

Sunday, January 27, 2008
Lafferty 1st, Bobbitt 2nd, Hawk 3rd.

Lafferty Nails Eighth Enduro Title

Monday, November 5, 2007
Bobbitt Wins Final Round

Lafferty Wins A Close One

Thursday, September 27, 2007
One Left

Mike Lafferty Squeaks Out Michigan Win

Monday, August 6, 2007
Close One

Lafferty Wins Sawmill National Enduro

Monday, May 14, 2007
Lafferty Edges Bobbitt