Past Articles National Enduro

Buttrick's Win, Mullins' Title

Saturday, October 2, 2010
Cory Buttrick wins Indiana Enduro

Bobbitt Wins Maine Enduro

Sunday, August 22, 2010
Russell Bobbitt gets first win of the year in Noble, Maine.

Mullins Tops Jack Pine National Enduro

Monday, July 26, 2010
Charlie Mullins inches closer to title.

Mullins Takes Wyoming Enduro

Monday, June 21, 2010
Buttrick, Lafferty round out podium.

Mullins Takes Muddy Missouri Enduro

Sunday, May 16, 2010
Buttrick and Fahringer round out the podium.

Mullins Takes National Enduro Win

Monday, April 19, 2010
Yamaha rider back in the title chase with victory in Tennessee

Mullins Tops Texas Enduro

Sunday, March 28, 2010
Mullins gets back on track with win in Texas.

Cory Buttrick Wins Georgia Enduro

Sunday, February 21, 2010
Bobbitt and Lafferty round out the podium.

Mullins Wins National Enduro Opener

Monday, February 1, 2010
Yamaha's Charlie Mullins tops Sumter National

Lafferty's Race, Bobbitt's Title

Monday, October 5, 2009
Lafferty tops National Enduro finale in Upland, Indiana

Bobbitt Tops Michigan Enduro

Sunday, August 9, 2009
Bobbitt leads Lafferty by six points with one round remaining.

Lafferty Dominates Foggy Mountain Enduro

Tuesday, July 21, 2009
National Enduro championship chase narrowed to one point

Lafferty Fires Back In Montana

Monday, June 29, 2009
Mike Lafferty claims third National Enduro win

Bobbitt Takes Wyoming National Enduro

Sunday, June 21, 2009
Lafferty second, Blythe third.

Bobbitt Wins Tennessee National Enduro

Monday, April 27, 2009
Russell Bobbitt gets back to winning ways

Lafferty Hot At Cajun Classic

Monday, April 6, 2009
Mike Lafferty makes it two in a row

Louisiana National Enduro Postponed

Friday, March 27, 2009
Too Wet To Run

Lafferty Torches Alligator Enduro

Thursday, March 5, 2009
Bobbitt retains series points lead with second place finish.

Bobbitt Takes Georgia Enduro

Sunday, February 22, 2009
Russell Bobbitt tops Michael Lafferty by just 11 seconds for the win.

Bobbitt Wins Enduro Opener: UPDATED

Tuesday, January 27, 2009
Mullins takes second