Past Articles National Enduro

Airgroup Bounty up to $3,000 for Foggy Mountain National Enduro

Friday, June 21, 2013
Bounty available to any rider than win all six tests

SRT Offroad Signs On With The NEPG

Wednesday, June 12, 2013
SRT Offroad signs on with National Enduro series promoter

Mullins Claims Loose Moose Win

Sunday, June 9, 2013
Mullins wins five of six tests en route to victory at the Loose Moose.

Russell Bobbitt Suffers Injury

Friday, June 7, 2013
Broken ribs will sideline the four-time Enduro champ.

Airgroup Bounty Money Doubles At Loose Moose National Enduro

Tuesday, June 4, 2013
Bounty from Concho National Enduro rolls over...

Loose Moose National Enduro Preview

Tuesday, May 28, 2013
A look at the upcoming sixth round of the 2014 AMA Rekluse National Enduro series

Mullins Tops Rad Dad National Enduro

Sunday, April 28, 2013
Charlie Mullins grabs his fourth win of the year at the Rad Dad Enduro.

Charlie Mullins Wins Cajun Classic National Enduro

Sunday, April 14, 2013
Mullins gets back on top of the podium in Louisiana.

Interview: Andrew Delong

Friday, April 5, 2013
Delong talks about his first ever National Enduro win

DeLong Gets First Win At Concho National Enduro

Sunday, March 24, 2013
Mullins still maintains the points lead

John Penton Movie Production To Begin On Significant Day

Tuesday, March 5, 2013
45th Anniversary of Penton Motorcycles arriving in U.S. commemorates start of John Penton Movie production.

Mullins Rolls At Sandlapper Enduro

Sunday, March 3, 2013
Lafferty second, DuVall third.

Mullins Looking To Extend Points Lead At Sandlapper

Saturday, March 2, 2013
Mullins looking good

Mullins Talks Enduro And Cherokee Win

Friday, March 1, 2013
Charlie Mullins off to fast start after tough 2012

Mullins Takes National Enduro Opener In Georgia

Sunday, February 17, 2013
Charlie Mullins kicked off the 2013 Rekluse AMA National Enduro Series with a strong win at the opening round of the series in Greensboro, Georgia...

National Enduro Kicks Off This Weekend In Georgia

Thursday, February 14, 2013
Lafferty looking for a record ninth title.

Lafferty signs with Husaberg

Tuesday, December 4, 2012
husaberg signs mike lafferty for enduro 2013.

Video: Rekluse Attends Final Round of the National Enduro Series

Monday, November 26, 2012
Good action mixed with feedback from the Rekluse riders

Bobbitt Wins Alabama National Enduro

Sunday, November 4, 2012
Fahringer Second, Bakken Third

Baylor Wraps Up National Enduro Title

Sunday, October 14, 2012
Sixth win of the year for Baylor