Articles for MotoGP Racing 2014

Malaysian Grand Prix to Marc Marquez

Sunday, October 26, 2014
Record-Tying 12th MotoGP Win this Season for World Champ

Lap Record and Pole for Marc Marquez in Sepang

Saturday, October 25, 2014
Marquez also the first rider in history to score 13 poles in a season

Jorge Lorenzo Leads FP2 on a Wet Sepang Circuit

Friday, October 24, 2014
Pedrosa ends Friday with best time of the day

MotoGP: Valentino Rossi Talks All Things Malaysia

Thursday, October 23, 2014
Rossi will start his 14th MotoGP at Sepang on Sunday... and he's won six of those 13 previous starts.

Valentino Rossi Wins Crash-Riddled Australian Grand Prix

Saturday, October 18, 2014
Yamaha Sweeps the Podium at Phillip Island

Marc Marquez Ties MotoGP Pole Record at Phillip Island

Friday, October 17, 2014
Ties Casey Stoner’s 12 Poles in a Single Season

Jorge Lorenzo Crashes While on Top in Australia

Thursday, October 16, 2014
Rash of fallers at Phillip Island

Jorge Lorenzo Wins, Marc Marquez Earns 2014 MotoGP Title in Japan

Saturday, October 11, 2014
Marquez clinches MotoGP Championship with three rounds remaining

MotoGP: Andrea Dovizioso And Ducati On Pole

Friday, October 10, 2014
Andrea Dovizioso gets his second career pole and a first for Ducati since Casey Stoner in 2010.

MotoGP: Andrea Dovizioso Fastest On Day One At Motegi

Thursday, October 9, 2014
Jorge Lorenzo fast; Andrea Dovizioso faster on the softer compound at Honda's house...

Video: Marc Marquez - The Fifth Ninja Turtle?

Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Marquez does Spanish trailer for the Ninja Turtles Movie

MotoGP: Japanese Grand Prix Preview

Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Will Marc Marquez get it wrapped up? Can Yamaha spoil Honda's at-home party?

MotoGP: How Marc Marquez Can Be Crowned In Japan

Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Defending MotoGP World Champion can wrap up the title this weekend at Motegi.

Hanging Out With Kevin Schwantz

Thursday, October 2, 2014
Schwantz talks MotoAmerica, Jack Miller and Suzuki MotoGP at AIMExpo's live video press conference

Eugene Laverty To MotoGP

Thursday, October 2, 2014
Laverty to ride a production Honda for the Aspar Team in 2015

Suzuki Shows Off Its MotoGP Bike And Team

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Aleix Espargaro and Maverick Vinales to ride the new bike in 2015 MotoGP World Championship.

MotoGP: Valentino Rossi Talks About Crash

Monday, September 29, 2014
Valentino Rossi doesn't suffer any injury in yesterday's crash in Spain.

Jorge Lorenzo Wins Wild Aragon MotoGP

Sunday, September 28, 2014
Marc Marquez crashes in the wet

Marc Marquez Shatters Track Record for Pole at Aragon

Saturday, September 27, 2014
Marquez Nips Honda Teammate Pedrosa on the Final Lap

MotoGP: 2015 MotoGP Schedule Released

Friday, September 26, 2014
Two U.S. rounds on the 2015 MotoGP schedule.