Articles for MotoGP Racing 2014

“My main objective for 2015 is to enjoy riding again” – Nicky Hayden

Friday, December 19, 2014
American MotoGP Rider Looking forward to 2015 MotoGP Season

MotoGP: Progress Made For Rookie Jack Miller In Sepang

Friday, November 28, 2014
Miller concludes the three-day test in Malaysia

Andrea Dovizioso Leads The Jerez Testing Hordes

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
MotoGP bikes take to the track in Jerez

Grid Girls Of The Week: 2014 Valencia MotoGP

Thursday, November 13, 2014
One last Grid Girls of the Week for 2014...

Marco Melandri Talks Switch To MotoGP

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
And talks about the machine in its early stages of development

Alex Marquez Takes Marc's MotoGP bike For A Spin

Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Christmas comes early for the Marquez brothers at Valencia

MotoGP: Cal Crutchlow's Brief Chapter At Ducati Comes To An End

Sunday, November 9, 2014
Crutchlow reflects on his season with Ducati and that final race at Valencia

Jorge Lorenzo Explains His Decision To Retire Early At Valencia

Sunday, November 9, 2014
And the switch to wets...

Marc Marquez Sets Another GP Record

Sunday, November 9, 2014
13th win of the season for the MotoGP World Championship

Valentino Rossi Surprised With Pole Position

Saturday, November 8, 2014
Rossi gets a tow from an unhappy Jorge Lorenzo

Valentino Rossi Scores His First MotoGP Pole of 2014

Saturday, November 8, 2014
Marc Marquez Crashes Out of Session

Nicky Hayden Talks Wrist, New Bike And MotoAmerica

Friday, November 7, 2014
The Kentucky Kid looks forward to a new year

Marc Marquez Opens Final MotoGP Weekend on Top

Friday, November 7, 2014
Suzuki Makes GP Return

Moto3: Alex Marquez And Jack Miller Talk Title Showdown At Valencia

Thursday, November 6, 2014
Marquez and Miller talk aggressive riding, team orders and race strategy

MotoGP: Casey Stoner Completes Honda Test

Thursday, October 30, 2014
Retired MotoGP Champion Casey Stoner tests the newest Honda at Motegi in Japan.

Malaysian Grand Prix to Marc Marquez

Sunday, October 26, 2014
Record-Tying 12th MotoGP Win this Season for World Champ

Lap Record and Pole for Marc Marquez in Sepang

Saturday, October 25, 2014
Marquez also the first rider in history to score 13 poles in a season

Jorge Lorenzo Leads FP2 on a Wet Sepang Circuit

Friday, October 24, 2014
Pedrosa ends Friday with best time of the day

MotoGP: Valentino Rossi Talks All Things Malaysia

Thursday, October 23, 2014
Rossi will start his 14th MotoGP at Sepang on Sunday... and he's won six of those 13 previous starts.

Valentino Rossi Wins Crash-Riddled Australian Grand Prix

Saturday, October 18, 2014
Yamaha Sweeps the Podium at Phillip Island