Articles for Hare & Hound 2014

Ricky Brabec Dominates H&H Finale To Claim First Championship

Monday, October 27, 2014
Ramirez second, Burson third

Ricky Brabec Runs Off With Yerington National Hare & Hound Win

Monday, September 22, 2014
Brabec one race away from first hare and hound title

Ivan Ramirez Wins Again At Caliente National Hare & Hound

Monday, May 19, 2014
Ramirez, Brabec and Burson 1-2-3 at Sawmill Run National

Ivan Ramirez Wins Jericho National Hare & Hound

Monday, May 5, 2014
Ramirez dominates Shawn Gerber Memorial in Utah

Jacob Argubright And Husqvarna Win Lucerne National Hare & Hound

Monday, April 28, 2014
Husqvarna back on top in the desert

Ricky Brabec Wins Slim Tesh Memorial National Hare & Hound

Monday, April 14, 2014
Ricky Brabec claims first ever National Hare & Hound victory

Nick Burson Makes It Two In A Row At Murphy National Hare & Hound

Monday, March 24, 2014
The Beta rider takes over points lead.

Caselli 66 – Ride The Dream Trailer

Friday, March 14, 2014
A look at the upcoming Kurt Caselli film

Nick Burson Captures Career-First National Hare & Hound Win

Monday, February 10, 2014
Nick Burson and Beta finish first at Moose Run National

Ivan Ramirez Wins Hare & Hound Season Opener

Monday, January 27, 2014
The KTM rider dominates at the 47th Annual Winter Classic