Articles for GNCC 2014

GNCC: Kailub Russell Wins Ironman GNCC On 150 Two Stroke

Monday, October 27, 2014
A record 2300 riders participate

GNCC: Alex Salvini To Try Ironman GNCC

Friday, October 24, 2014
The 2013 World Enduro Champ will go head to head with Kailub Russell

GNCC: Brit Lee Edmondson To Compete In Ironman GNCC For Beta

Thursday, October 23, 2014
Edmondson riding XC2 class

Josh Strang Wins Powerline Park GNCC

Monday, October 6, 2014
Grant Baylor clinches XC2 Pro Lites Championship - again!

Kailub Russell Clinches 2014 GNCC Championship

Monday, September 22, 2014
Somerset win gives Russell second straight title

Kailub Russell Wins Unadilla GNCC

Monday, September 8, 2014
Grant Baylor stretches out XC2 points lead

Win This Works KTM 150XC

Thursday, September 4, 2014
Help support Kailub Russell and Rory Mead

Martinez Clinches GNCC Championship

Wednesday, June 25, 2014
DeLong grabs his first XC1 Pro Class podium

Kailub Russell Wins Snowshoe GNCC

Sunday, June 22, 2014
Grant Baylor claims XC2 Pro Lites victory

Kacy Martinez Wins X Games Gold Then Wins John Penton GNCC

Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Double duty for off road racer Martinez

Kailub Russell Wins John Penton GNCC

Monday, June 9, 2014
Grant Baylor tops XC2 Pro Lites

Kailub Russell Wins Mountaineer GNCC

Monday, May 26, 2014
Ricky Russell tops XC2 Pro Lites

Charlie Mullins Takes Hard Fought Win At Loretta Lynn's GNCC

Monday, May 12, 2014
Grant Baylor wins XC2 Pro Lites

Mullins Wins Round 5 at Limestone 100 GNCC to Take Back Series Points Lead

Monday, April 28, 2014
Martinez Grabs Fourth WXC Win of Season

Charlie Mullins Tops Limestone 100 GNCC In Indiana

Monday, April 28, 2014
Ricky Russell wins XC2 Pro class

Kailub Russell Extends GNCC Win Streak To Three

Monday, April 14, 2014
Kailub Russell takes over GNCC points lead at the Big Buck

Off-Road: Rory Mead Injury Update

Thursday, April 3, 2014
The GNCC racer to be transferred to spinal rehab facility

Kailub Russell Makes It Two Wins In A Row At Steele Creek GNCC

Monday, March 31, 2014
Trevor Bollinger joins the win club in XC2 Pro Lites

GNCC: Kailub Russell Wins A Wet One In Georgia

Monday, March 17, 2014
Grant Baylor tops XC2 Pro Lites

Charlie Mullins Tops GNCC Opener In Florida

Monday, March 10, 2014
Rory Mead takes XC2 Pro Lites victory