Articles for EnduroCross 2014

KLIM Signs Cody Webb And RPM Racing Team

Monday, December 1, 2014
EnduroCross Champion and KTM Factory Support Team Racing in KLIM

Video: Ontario EnduroCross Finale Highlight Video

Monday, November 24, 2014
Blazusiak takes the win and Webb takes the 2014 championship

Cody Webb Wins 2014 EnduroCross Championship

Sunday, November 23, 2014
Taddy Blazusiak caps off 2014 EnduroCross Series with Ontario win

Exotics Racing Ultimate Driving Experience for Ontario EnduroCross Winners

Thursday, November 20, 2014
Winners get to choose exotic car to drive at Auto Club Speedway

Video: Idaho EnduroCross Highlight Video

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Cody Webb closes in on the 2014 Championship

Cody Webb Wins Big In Idaho EnduroCross

Sunday, November 16, 2014
Webb takes command with one to go

Intense Battle for 2014 EnduroCross Championship

Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Championship Will Come Down To Final Two Rounds

Idaho EnduroCross Tickets On Sale Now!

Monday, November 10, 2014
Here's your chance to see the intense racing action LIVE!

Video: Everett Washington EnduroCross Highlight Video

Thursday, October 23, 2014
Taylor Robert earns breakthrough win

Taylor Robert Takes Breakthrough Win At Everett EnduroCross

Sunday, October 19, 2014
Colton Haaker and Cody Webb round out podium at wild Washington round

Video: Salt Lake City EnduroCross Highlights

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Webb takes the win and regains the points lead heading into Washington

Endurocross: Webb Moves Forward in Salt Lake City

Sunday, October 12, 2014
Factory Beta rider regains control of the GEICO AMA EnduroCross Championship with big win in Salt Lake City.

Video: Denver EnduroCross Highlights

Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Haaker Takes Second Win, Ties Points Heading Into Salt Lake City

EnduroCross: Images From The Denver EnduroCross

Tuesday, October 7, 2014
A look at Colton Haaker's win in Denver

Colton Haaker Takes Mile High Win At Denver EnduroCross

Saturday, October 4, 2014
One point separate the top three riders in the race for the championship

Three Way Battle for EnduroCross Championship Heading Into Denver

Friday, September 26, 2014
Get your tickets now!

Denver EnduroCross Rookies Class Open for Entries

Friday, September 19, 2014
Destry Abbott and guest pro instructors provide tips during one hour session

EnduroCross: RPM Racing Team Signs Cody Webb for 2015

Sunday, September 14, 2014
It's official, Webb to RPM

EnduroCross: Kyle Redmond Signs With Beta

Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Redmond and Beta team up for a two-year deal

Taylor Robert tops Colombian EnduroCross

Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Top American’s compete in one off EnduroCross in Colombia