Articles for World Superbike 2009

Hopkins To Stiggy Honda

Thursday, March 19, 2009
John Hopkins will race World Superbike in 2009

What The World Superbike Boys Said

Saturday, March 14, 2009
Post Qatar information

Qatar Hero

Saturday, March 14, 2009
Ben Spies Doubles in Qatar

Spies Takes Race One in Qatar

Saturday, March 14, 2009
Two in a row for the Texan

Spies Does It Again!

Friday, March 13, 2009
The Texan puts his Yamaha on pole in Qatar

Spies On Top! Updated

Thursday, March 12, 2009
Ben Spies leads the first session in Qatar

World Supers To Qatar

Tuesday, March 10, 2009
The teams preview this weekend's round

Spies And The Rest Talk About It

Sunday, March 1, 2009
What Spies said of his first World Superbike win

Spies Does It!

Saturday, February 28, 2009
Ben Spies wins race two at Phillip Island

Haga Takes Race One At Phillip Island

Saturday, February 28, 2009
A classic battle at Phillip Island goes to Noriyuki Haga

Super Quotes From Superpole

Saturday, February 28, 2009
What they thought of Superpole in Oz

Spies Claims Superpole in First Race

Friday, February 27, 2009
Superpole Record for Yamaha Rider in Debut

Rea On Top On The Island

Friday, February 27, 2009
Honda man leads the way to Superpole

World Superbike Talk

Friday, February 27, 2009
What the riders had to say

Surprise, Surprise It's Jakub Smrz

Thursday, February 26, 2009
Jakub Smrz ends the day the fastest in Phillip Island

Spies Is Ready

Wednesday, February 25, 2009
Ben Spies ready to roll in World Superbike opener

Here We Go! Updated

Tuesday, February 24, 2009
The teams preview the series opener in Australia

Noyes Gets Kawasaki Ride

Tuesday, February 24, 2009
American Kenny Noyes to stay in Spain

Fabrizio Leads Them To Opener

Sunday, February 22, 2009
Michael Fabrizio is the fastest at Phillip Island

Neukirchner Leads Aussie Test

Saturday, February 21, 2009
Max Neukirchner and Suzuki fastest thus far.