Articles for World Superbike 2009

Spies And Little Haga: Fast Friends

Friday, May 1, 2009
Ben Spies has a new fan

Hodgson Hopeful For Infineon

Thursday, April 30, 2009
Neil Hodgson is still out of action

Superbike Men Speak Out

Sunday, April 26, 2009
What they had to say after first qualifying

Superbike Men Speak Out

Sunday, April 26, 2009
What they said after both races at Assen

Haga Wins, Spies Crashes

Sunday, April 26, 2009
Noriyuki Haga takes the win and a big points lead

Spies Storms Assen

Sunday, April 26, 2009
Ben Spies wins race one at Assen

Spies And The Rest Chat About It

Saturday, April 25, 2009
What Ben thinks of pole position in Assen

Spies On Top In Assen World Supers

Friday, April 24, 2009
Ben Spies again shows his mettle

Hopper Crashes Out At Assen: UPDATED

Friday, April 24, 2009
John Hopkins will miss Sunday's races

Ben's New Helmet Deal

Thursday, April 23, 2009
Ben Spies shows off his new look

Assen Or Bust

Tuesday, April 21, 2009
The World Superbike men head to Holland

Spies Talks Monza

Friday, April 10, 2009
Fast learner Spies does it again

Spies Crashes, Haga Wins Race One

Sunday, April 5, 2009
First race in Valencia to Ducati rider after Spies goes down

Spies Perfect in Superpole

Saturday, April 4, 2009
Three for three as Yamaha rider takes pole in Valencia.

Spies Leads into Superpole

Saturday, April 4, 2009
Yamaha rider tops a tight field in final qualifying in Valencia.

It's Tight At The Top As Biaggi Leads

Friday, April 3, 2009
Max Biaggi leads the way in the opening session in Valencia

Hopper Opens In 16th

Friday, April 3, 2009
John Hopkins starts his World Superbike career

Support Race For World Superbike

Thursday, April 2, 2009
Miller says the race will be...

New Deadline For World Superbike Wild Cards

Wednesday, March 25, 2009
Get your wild card entries right here

Rolfo Says Goodbye

Saturday, March 21, 2009
Italian speaks of being replaced by John Hopkins.