Articles for World Superbike 2011

Corser Crashes Out of BMW Test

Thursday, February 3, 2011
Leon Haslam completes day two at PI

Haslam Signs With Dainese

Thursday, February 3, 2011
Leon to wear Italian gear...

Rain Wrecks Portimao Test Again

Friday, January 28, 2011
Ruben Xaus is the best in the wet

Corser, Haslam Fast in Australia

Friday, January 28, 2011
BMW tests in the sun of Eastern Creek

Bad Weather Hampers Portimao Test

Thursday, January 27, 2011
Johnny Rea quickest in iffy conditions

Smrz Fast in Portugal

Wednesday, January 26, 2011
World Superbike testing underway

Yamaha Back In World Supersport

Monday, January 24, 2011
Yamaha will return to the World Supersport Championship this year with the ParkinGO Team of Chaz Davies and Italian Luca Scassa set to ride the 2009 Yamaha R6s that Cal Crutchlow rode to the World Championship that year.

Hopkins Signs With Suzuki For BSB

Wednesday, January 19, 2011
John Hopkins headed to Britain

Waters For World Superbike Opener

Tuesday, January 18, 2011
Josh Waters to ride for Yosh at PI

Castrol Back To Honda World Superbike Team

Tuesday, January 18, 2011
Jonathan Rea hoping to copy Colin Edwards

Vermeulen Rides Again

Wednesday, January 12, 2011
The Kawasaki rider does laps in Sepang

Learn From Troy... Bayliss!

Monday, January 10, 2011
Professor Bayliss

Lascorz Tests ZX-10R

Tuesday, December 7, 2010
Almeria Test For Healing Spaniard

James Toseland to BMW Motorrad Italia for 2011

Thursday, October 28, 2010
Brit to ride a German bike for an Italian team.

Kawasaki Names World Superbike Team

Thursday, October 28, 2010
Sykes and Vermeulen joined by Joan Lascorz

BMW Management Changes at the Top

Tuesday, October 12, 2010
Tardozzi is the first to leave, then Hauser.

2011 World Superbike Championship Calendar

Thursday, October 7, 2010
Miller on same weekend, other changes.

BMW, Aprilia Sign Riders for 2011 World Superbike

Wednesday, September 22, 2010
Veteran and newcomer back for more next year.

Ducati Out Of 2011 World Superbike

Friday, August 27, 2010
To support only private teams.