Articles for World Superbike 2011

BMW To Start Le Mans 24 Hour From Pole

Friday, September 23, 2011
Fast team in French 24 Hour

Rea And Honda Lead World Superbikes

Friday, September 23, 2011
Tight at the top in Imola

Biaggi Out Of Imola

Thursday, September 22, 2011
My Left Foot

BWW Team First, Pridmore Fifth At Le Mans

Thursday, September 22, 2011
Qualifying Begins for 24 Hour

World Superbike Series To Russia!

Thursday, September 22, 2011
Contract Signed, Race Scheduled

More Surgery For John Hopkins

Sunday, September 18, 2011
Hoping To Be Fit For Silverstone

Hopkins Again In Race Two

Sunday, September 11, 2011
Hopkins takes series points lead

Hopkins Wins Race One

Sunday, September 11, 2011
Showdown victory in race one to Hopper

Haslam To Return With BMW

Saturday, September 10, 2011
Leon Haslam coming back for more with BMW

James Toseland Retires

Friday, September 9, 2011
Two-time World Superbike Champion James Toseland has announced his retirement from the sport, the 31-year-old Brit unable to recover from the wrist injury he suffered during testing back in March.

Wet Race Two To Sykes!

Sunday, September 4, 2011
Tom Sykes gets his first in Germany

Checa Takes Race One

Sunday, September 4, 2011
Carlos Checa wins at Nurburgring

Checa Takes German Pole

Saturday, September 3, 2011
Carlos Checa Takes Superpole

World Superbike Purchased By Private-Equity Group

Friday, September 2, 2011
Infront gets bought

Biaggi On Top In Germany

Friday, September 2, 2011
World Superbike provisional pole to Biaggi

Hopkins Out Of Cadwell Park, May Not Matter

Monday, August 22, 2011
Injured hand not ready to race

Melissa Paris Headed for England

Tuesday, August 16, 2011
HT Moto Yamaha rider to race in Supersport class in BSB season finale.

Hopkins Cuts Further Into Points Lead

Sunday, August 7, 2011
John Hopkins finishes second in last of three races at Brands Hatch.

Byrne, Hill, Hopkins in Race One at Brands Hatch

Saturday, August 6, 2011
Shane Byrne wins, John Hopkins third in British Superbike.

Hopkins Closes in on BSB Title Lead

Saturday, August 6, 2011
John Hopkins fourth at Brands Hatch, Shane Byrne gets no points.