Articles for World Superbike 2012

Checa Wins Imola Race One

Sunday, April 1, 2012
Sykes second, Haslam third, Hopkins 13th.

Sykes On Imola Pole In World Superbike

Saturday, March 31, 2012
Tom Sykes gets it done in Superpole

Smrz Tops Tight Imola World Superbike Field

Friday, March 30, 2012
Close top ten, Hopkins in 18th.

Preview: World Superbikes Headed To Imola

Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Europe readies for series

Hopkins Ready For Imola

Monday, March 26, 2012
John Hopkins to return to action

McCormick Promoted To World Superbike

Wednesday, March 14, 2012
Brett McCormick moving on up

A Q&A With Carlos Checa

Tuesday, March 6, 2012
Generated by Miller Motorsports Park...

Checa Bounces Back With Victory

Saturday, February 25, 2012
Carlos Checa rebounds to win race two

Biaggi Opens World Superbike Season With a Win

Saturday, February 25, 2012
Max Biaggi takes race one at Phillip Island, Melandri second, Guintoli third.

Sykes To Start From Pole In Australia

Saturday, February 25, 2012
Tom Sykes nabs pole without Superpole

The Official Statement On PI Accident

Saturday, February 25, 2012
Young Australian Road Racer Killed

Racer Killed At Phillip Island, Superpole Cancelled

Friday, February 24, 2012
Oscar McIntyre passes

So Far It's Sykes!

Friday, February 24, 2012
Tom Sykes leads heading into Superpole

Chaz Davies Injured At Phillip Island

Friday, February 24, 2012
Aprilia man out of race

Rea's Last-Lap Flier Leads The Way In Oz

Thursday, February 23, 2012
Jonathan Rea saves his best for last

Broc Parkes Fires First Salvo

Thursday, February 23, 2012
Aussie leads first Supersport qualfier at home race

World Superbike to Indonesia

Tuesday, February 21, 2012
Superbike Championship returning to Sentul Circuit after a 16-year absence.

Sykes, Kawasaki Fast in Final World Superbike Test

Tuesday, February 21, 2012
Kawasaki man tops all at Phillip Island.

Checa Starts It Right In PI Test

Monday, February 20, 2012
Carlos Checa again on top at Phillip Island

Haslam Injured In PI Test

Monday, February 20, 2012
Leon Haslam suffers broken leg