Articles for Other Off-Road Racing Classic

Steward Baylor Tops Seventh Annual Kenda Ozark 100

Sunday, November 30, 2014
Ian Blythe second, Nick Fahringer third

Pearson Wins Blue Water Gran Prix

Monday, May 16, 2011
David Pearson solos to BITD victory.

Ramon Wins Le Touquet Beach Race

Monday, January 31, 2011
Steve Ramon gets in done in France

Results Are In: Garrison Wins Tecate Enduro

Thursday, December 9, 2010
Bobby Garrison leads Husky 1-2 punch.

Norman Caps Off Catalina GP With Pro Win

Monday, December 6, 2010
Kendal Norman races to victory.

Red Bull Romaniacs 2010

Wednesday, July 7, 2010
Birch Best at Red Bull Romaniacs 2010

Vegas-to-Reno: Pearson, Kamo Take Early Lead

Friday, August 21, 2009
The two Davids get it started.

Bell, Wilson and Cianciarulo Win Motos at Ponca

Friday, July 31, 2009
Rain gives way to sunshine at the NMA championships.

Smage Dominates Tennessee Trials; U.S. TdN Team Announced

Wednesday, July 1, 2009
AMA announces U.S. Trials Des Nations team.

Bobbitt And Crew Top Perry Mountain 24-Hour

Wednesday, June 10, 2009
Team KTM-Cycle Specialty does it again

Reed Quickest At Glen Helen Qualifying

Saturday, May 23, 2009
Dungey top 250

Coma Wins Desert Challenge

Friday, March 27, 2009
Marc Coma outduels Cyril Despres

Parsons, Westbay Win Henderson Fabtech Desert Classic

Monday, December 8, 2008
Eddy's Take Title

Smage Prevails

Tuesday, August 26, 2008
National Trials Championship Ends With Smage on Top.

Lafferty Returns And Wins

Monday, June 16, 2008
Lafferty Tops In Michigan

Esposito/Pearson Win Parker 250

Thursday, January 10, 2008
Fast Start

Honda Wraps up the Title at BITD Finale

Monday, December 3, 2007
Champions Again

Campbell, Norman Cash In At Vegas To Reno

Monday, August 27, 2007
Campbell's Fourth V2R Win

AMA/NATC National Trials

Tuesday, May 29, 2007
Patrick Smage takes first two rounds

2007 Racer X/Suzuki N.A.H.A. Pro Hillclimb Series Schedule

Friday, February 9, 2007
'07 Hillclimb Schedule