Articles for MotoGP Racing 2013

Wrooom Gets Going with Hayden and Dovizioso

Monday, January 14, 2013
Nicky Hayden and Andrea Dovizioso kick of the Wrooom Ducati MotoGP intro.

Yamaha Gets Monster Deal For MotoGP

Tuesday, January 8, 2013
Valentino Rossi and Jorge Lorenzo get the claw.

Video: Welcome Back, Valentino Rossi

Saturday, January 5, 2013
Yamaha welcomes back their man.

Jorge Lorenzo Signs With HJC

Friday, January 4, 2013
MotoGP World Champion Jorge Lorenzo will wear an HJC helmet in 2013.

New Penalty System For MotoGP Bad Boys

Thursday, December 20, 2012
Whatcha Gonna Do If They Come For You?

Want To Be A MotoGP Marshal?

Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Circuit of The Americas Needs Your Help

Jerez Confirmed Through 2015

Tuesday, December 11, 2012
The Spanish GP Stays In Jerez

Nicky Hayden Completes Ducati Test

Tuesday, December 4, 2012
Nicky Hayden completes MotoGP testing at Jerez.

Nicky Hayden Completes Ducati Test

Friday, November 30, 2012
Andrea Dovizioso Injures Neck

24 MotoGP Entries For 2013

Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Up Two Bikes From 2012

A Bigger Grid For MotoGP 2013

Wednesday, November 28, 2012
The MotoGP grid will grow to 24 entries for the 2013 World Championship

Bryan Staring Set For Gresini CRT Ride

Tuesday, November 27, 2012
Aussie road racer Bryan Staring will get a shot at MotoGP in 2013 with the Gresini Honda CRT team.

MotoGP 2013: Argentina Off, Dubai Later

Friday, November 23, 2012
FIM Releases 2013 MotoGP World Championship calendar.

Marc Marquez Makes His MotoGP Debut!

Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Moto2 Champ Impressive From The Start

Yamaha MotoGP Test A Washout

Wednesday, November 14, 2012
New Venue Doesn't Help

Updated: Valentino Rossi Rides The Yamaha

Tuesday, November 13, 2012
Wet Weather Hampers Valencia Test

MotoGP Rule Changes Introduced

Saturday, November 10, 2012
Less Fuel, But No RPM Limits

Crutchlow and Smith for Monster Yamaha Tech 3 in 2013

Saturday, August 25, 2012
All Brit lineup for French Yamaha satellite team.

Dovizioso Signs With Ducati MotoGP

Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Andrea Dovizioso gets a two-year deal

Hayden Losing Rossi, Gaining Dovi?

Thursday, August 16, 2012
Nicky Hayden talks about his future and current teammates