Past Articles Off Road

Off-Roaders To Race For National Championships

Monday, January 28, 2013
Big Sky to host new off-road championship

Norman Wins Winter Classic Hare & Hound

Monday, January 28, 2013
Kendall Norman returns and wins.

Whibley Checks In From Off-Season Training

Sunday, January 27, 2013
Headed back to the good ole US of A

Robert Wins WORCS Opener

Wednesday, January 23, 2013
Taylor Robert dominates in Arizona

Johnny Aubert Joins 100% Goggles Team

Sunday, January 20, 2013
Video showcasing Aubert's riding grounds

Cyril Despres Wins His Fifth Dakar Rally

Saturday, January 19, 2013
Frenchman cruises home to 5th Dakar Rally victory

Lopez Wins Stage, Gains On Despres In Dakar

Friday, January 18, 2013
Francisco Lopez Back In The Hunt

Sunstar Adds Off Road Race Support for 2013

Thursday, January 17, 2013
Josh Strang, Jimmy Jarrett and more

Yamaha And Verhoeven Win Dakar Stage 12

Thursday, January 17, 2013
Dutchman Leads Yamaha Attack

Kurt Caselli Wins Again!

Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Stage 11 in Dakar To Californian.

Video: The Tough One Hard Enduro 2013

Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Graham Jarvis took the win in the tough conditions.

Joan Barreda Wins Stage 10 Of Dakar Rally

Tuesday, January 15, 2013
Joan Barreda beats Cyril Despres in stage 10 of Dakar Rally.

Cyril Despres Wins Dakar's Stage Nine

Monday, January 14, 2013
Long stage to defending race champion.

Jarvis Takes The Tough One

Monday, January 14, 2013
Graham Jarvis does it again.

Pearson, Bell Top Parker 250

Monday, January 14, 2013
Pearson and Bell survive a cold one.

Barreda Wins Stage, Johnny Campbell Second!

Saturday, January 12, 2013
Joan Barreda Wins Stage 8.

AmPro Yamaha Announces Off-Road Team

Friday, January 11, 2013
Jesse Groemm joins the blue squad

What Caselli Said!

Friday, January 11, 2013
Kurt Caselli talks about his stage win in the Dakar Rally.

Kurt Caselli Wins Stage Of Dakar Rally!

Friday, January 11, 2013
Kurt Caselli rode his KTM to victory in stage seven of the Dakar Rally.

French Racer Killed In Dakar Rally

Friday, January 11, 2013
Frenchman Thomas Bourgin was killed in the seventh stage of the Dakar Rally.