Past Articles Off Road

No More Kawasaki Team Green Off-Road? (updated)

Tuesday, October 2, 2012
Budget cuts hits Team Green off-road

Video: 2012 ISDE Day 6 Highlights

Sunday, September 30, 2012
Podium for the US Junior Team and Trophy finishes strong

ISDE: France Dominates, U.S. Juniors Medal

Saturday, September 29, 2012
Team USA Juniors hold onto the bronze.

Video: 2012 ISDE Day 5 Highlights

Saturday, September 29, 2012
A new course greeted the riders with over 150 miles of trails and special test

Video: 2012 ISDE Day 4 Highlights

Friday, September 28, 2012
Rain made for a tough day for the US team

ISDE: U.S. Junior Team Looking Good To Medal

Friday, September 28, 2012
France poised for ISDE sweep.

ISDE: USA Slips Back After Tough Day Four

Thursday, September 27, 2012
Junior team hanging tough in third

Video: 2012 ISDE Day 3 Highlights

Thursday, September 27, 2012
New sections and more miles made for a tough day

ISDE: Team USA Moves Up

Wednesday, September 26, 2012
France pulling away; USA moves up to fifth.

Video: 2012 ISDE Day 2 Highlights

Wednesday, September 26, 2012
Team USA had a better day 2

ISDE: U.S. Juniors Climb To Third

Tuesday, September 25, 2012
U.S. Junior World Team makes a move.

Video: 2012 ISDE Day 1 Highlights

Tuesday, September 25, 2012
Team USA off to a tough start

Video: 2012 ISDE US Team Intro

Monday, September 24, 2012
Ignition 3 digs into Team USA

ISDE: Team USA Sixth After Day One

Monday, September 24, 2012
France off to fast start.

ISDE: Opening Ceremonies - Day One Tomorrow

Sunday, September 23, 2012
Riders now enjoy day of rest before the ISDE begins

Daily ISDE Video Updates on Cycle News

Friday, September 21, 2012
Ignition 3 Providing Team USA Updates from Germany

ISDE: Now It's Time To Ride

Friday, September 21, 2012
Bikes, riders all checked in.

ISDE: Team USA Arrives In Germany

Thursday, September 20, 2012
Time to unload, assemble and start walking.

Video: 2012 Ontario, California EnduroCross Full Recap

Wednesday, September 19, 2012
Get the full story on the nights racing action

DuVall Captures First GNCC Victory

Monday, September 17, 2012
DeLong fights for XC2 Pro Lites Win