Past Articles Off Road

Maxxis Signs 3-Year Deal as GNCC Presenting Sponsor

Friday, January 3, 2014
Maxxis will be the presenting sponsor of the AMSOIL Grand National Cross Country Series presented by Maxxis for the next three years, beginning with the 2014 season.

Rally Navigation Training from Jimmy Lewis

Tuesday, December 24, 2013
For experienced riders looking to learn rally navigation skills

Husqvarna Announces Off-Road Team For 2014

Thursday, December 19, 2013
Husky signs Mike Brown, Russell Bobbitt, Andrew DeLong, and Jacob Argubright

David Knight Wins Super Enduro Round In Poland

Monday, December 16, 2013
Americans Kevin Rookstool and Kyle Redmond give it a try

Johnson Valley OHV Area Saved From Military Takeover

Thursday, December 12, 2013
An agreement has been reached to keep Johnson Valley/Lucerne open for off-roading

KR4 Performance Gauges Interest For KR4 Arrive-n-Ride In National Enduro

Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Gauging Interest for KR4 Arrive-n-Ride Program in the National Enduro Series

Kurt Caselli Foundation Founded

Monday, December 9, 2013
KTM, FMF, and the Caselli Family create a foundation to honor Kurt Caselli

Kurt Caselli Honored At Glen Helen

Friday, December 6, 2013
Thousands turn out for Kurt Caselli Memorial Ride Day.

Kenda Signs Three Year Deal As Title Sponsor With National Enduro

Thursday, December 5, 2013
Kenda new title sponsor of national enduro

Video: KTM Remembers Kurt Caselli

Thursday, December 5, 2013
KTM shares its memories of Caselli

EnduroCross Editorial: 10 Years After

Thursday, December 5, 2013
Looking back on 10 years of EnduroCross

KTM Announces FMF/KTM Off-Road Team

Wednesday, December 4, 2013
It's official: Taylor Robert joins FMF/KTM off-road team.

Husqvarna's Cory Graffunder Takes Career-Best Finish at Las Vegas EnduroCross Finale

Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Graffunder ends the AMA EnduroCross series with a second-place finish at the Orleans Arena.

Webb Dominates EnduroCross Final in Las Vegas

Sunday, November 24, 2013
Blazusiak Wins the Championship in an Insane Battle

Taddy Blazusiak and Mike Brown Battle For 2013 EnduroCross Crown

Sunday, November 24, 2013
Blazusiak holds on to grab fifth straight title.

Cory Buttrick To Beta For 2014

Friday, November 22, 2013
Ohioan to compete for National Enduro Championship for Beta in 2014

Live Online Broadcast for Las Vegas GEICO EnduroCross Finals

Thursday, November 21, 2013
Don’t miss the winner take all championship battle

Off Road Editorial: A Loss For Words

Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Kit Palmer shares his thoughts on Kurt Caselli

Girardi Wealth Management Post Cash for Las Vegas GEICO EnduroCross Finals

Wednesday, November 20, 2013
$1,500 Holeshot award for the Expert Men and $500 bonus for Women’s main event

Track Map for Las Vegas GEICO EnduroCross Finals

Tuesday, November 19, 2013
The battlefield for the 2013 championship showdown