Past Articles Off Road

Darcy Ward Injury Update

Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Australian Speedway Star Ready To Be Moved To British Base But Faces Long Road To Recovery

Video: Jonny Walker Comes to America to Race the TKO

Monday, August 24, 2015
Inside Walker’s 2015 Kenda Tennessee Knockout experience

Burson Takes Round 7 National Hare & Hound

Monday, August 24, 2015
Muley Run victory to Purvines Racing Beta rider.

Video: 2015 KENDA Tennessee Knockout Highlights

Thursday, August 20, 2015
Webb and Walker battled for the top of the podium

Vegas-To-Reno Results

Monday, August 17, 2015
Francisco Arredondo and Shane Esposito leads the way to Vegas-To-Reno victory

Tennessee Knockout: Cody Webb Wins Third Straight

Sunday, August 16, 2015
Great Britain's Jonny Walker finishes second

Russell Takes Flawless Full Gas Sprint Enduro Win

Monday, August 10, 2015
FMF KTM rider dominates all 12 tests at round four of the championship.

Baylor Takes Fifth Consecutive OMA Win

Monday, August 10, 2015
Steward Baylor pads his points lead before having to miss round six of the OMA Nationals

Husqvarna’s Brown and Haaker Confirmed for 2015 KENDA Tennessee Knockout

Saturday, August 8, 2015
Two favorites for a 2015 TKO win

AmPro Yamaha Team Confirmed for 2015 KENDA Tennessee Knockout

Friday, August 7, 2015
Baylor, Ashburn and Milner ready to tackle the TKO

Video: DC Shoes presents Robbie Maddison’s “Pipe Dream”

Monday, August 3, 2015
Maddo rides his dirt bike on the waves in Tahiti

Ricky Russell Takes Washington WORCS Win

Monday, August 3, 2015
Sutherlin struggles, Bell salvages and Yorba tops WORCS X race during Washington event.

Video: SRT Off-Road Team Challenge

Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Highlights from the second annual intra-squad event

Jonny Walker To Race Tennessee Knockout

Wednesday, July 29, 2015
The extreme enduro star will take on Cody Webb and the rest

National Enduro: Steward Baylor Gets Second Win Of Year In Pennsylvania

Sunday, July 26, 2015
Grant Baylor and Jesse Groemm finish second and third

World Trials: Toni Bou Wins Day One In Rhode Island

Saturday, July 25, 2015
Adam Raga second, Jorge Casales gets first podium

Taylor Robert Confirmed for 2015 KENDA Tennessee Knockout

Thursday, July 23, 2015
Two time runner up looking to top the podium

Video: 2015 KENDA Full Gas Sprint Enduro Round 3

Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Milner squeaks out win over Russell

Walker Wins Red Bull Romaniacs

Monday, July 20, 2015
Jarvis and Gomez round out the podium in five-day extreme off-road race.