Articles for NHRA Motorcycle Drag Racing 2013

NHRA Pro Stock: Matt Smith Wins Big In Vegas

Monday, October 28, 2013
Matt Smith clinches second championship with dramatic Las Vegas win

Matt Smith Moves Closer To Second NHRA Title At Reading

Monday, October 7, 2013
Smith leaves Maple Grove Raceway with a 125 point lead in the NHRA Pro Stock Championship

NHRA Pro Stock: Eddie Krawiec Makes A Comeback In Dallas

Monday, September 23, 2013
The Screamin’ Eagle Harley-Davidson team goes back-to-back as Krawiec gets first win of 2013

NHRA Pro Stock: Arana Jr. Returns To Winning Ways At Sonoma

Tuesday, July 30, 2013
NHRA star ends drought in Northern California

NHRA Pro Stock: Shawn Gann Pulls Off Mile High Miracle

Monday, July 22, 2013
Nine years after his latest NHRA victory, Shawn Gann returns to the winner’s circle.

NHRA Pro Stock: Matt Smith Gets His First 'W' For 2013

Monday, July 8, 2013
Smith rallies to win at Norfolk

Arana Jr Wins Houston NHRA Pro Stock

Monday, April 29, 2013
Hector Arana Jr. opens the season with three-straight NHRA wins

Arana Jr. Wins Unique NHRA Four-Wide Event

Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Krawiec gets second...

Preview: NHRA Pro Stock

Thursday, March 7, 2013
Rule changes... the talk of pre-season.

Drag Racing: New Series To Debut in 2013

Monday, August 6, 2012
Get ready for NHRA Screamin' Eagle Championship Motorcycle Series