Articles for World Superbike 2013

Chaz Davies Tops World Superbikes in Germany

Friday, August 30, 2013
BMW rider fastest Friday at Nurburgring

Danny Webb To World Supersport

Friday, August 16, 2013
Ousted from Moto3, the Brit gets a second chance

World Superbike: Indian Round Cancelled For 2013

Wednesday, August 14, 2013
India hoping to host a round in 2014

Baz Wins Silverstone Race 2

Sunday, August 4, 2013
Hectic race ends in rain red flag

Silverstone Drizzle Master Rea

Sunday, August 4, 2013
Irishman earns first win of the year

Laverty Wins Bizarre Silverstone Superpole

Saturday, August 3, 2013
First career World Superbike pole for Irishman

World Superbike: Tom Sykes Leads At Silverstone

Friday, August 2, 2013
Kawasaki man much faster than the rest on day one

Andrea Antonelli killed in World Supersport accident

Sunday, July 21, 2013
World Superbike Race 2 Cancelled in Moscow

Melandri Wins Wild World Superbike in Moscow

Sunday, July 21, 2013
Sykes DNF, Guintoli series leader

Giugliano in Moscow Superpole Shocker

Saturday, July 20, 2013
Sykes Crashes, Pole Streak Ends

Sykes Fast in Russia

Friday, July 19, 2013
Kawasaki man tops Friday qualifying at Moscow Raceway

Sylvain Guintoli Injured On Bicycle

Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Aprilia factory rider dislocates shoulder

Sykes Doubles Imola

Sunday, June 30, 2013
Kawasaki rider takes over World Superbike Series lead

Sykes Wins, Guintoli Breaks

Sunday, June 30, 2013
Only three points between WSBK leaders

Sykes’ Scintillating Superpole

Saturday, June 29, 2013
Brit sets Imola track record in tumultuous SP3 session

Sykes Fast Friday at Imola

Friday, June 28, 2013
Kawasaki World Superbike ace off to good start in Italy

World Superbike At Laguna To Include AMA

Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Rumors of World Supersport not accurate

Laverty Strikes Back

Sunday, June 9, 2013
Irishman wins Portimao race two after DNF in race one

Melandri Nips Guintoli in Portimao Race 1

Sunday, June 9, 2013
Fourth closest finish in WSBK history

Tom Sykes Gets Another Pole

Saturday, June 8, 2013
Kawasaki rider earns his fifth pole of the season