Articles for World Superbike 2013

World Supersport: Wilairot To Join PTR Honda Team

Friday, December 27, 2013
Ratthapark Wilairot to give World Supersport Series a go

World Superbike: Laguna Seca Talks Date Conflict

Friday, December 13, 2013
The July 13 World Superbike date at Laguna clashes with Mid-Ohio's AMA Superbike date. Now what?

World Superbike 2014: Laguna Seca Set For July

Friday, November 29, 2013
Laguna Seca to host U.S. round on July 13.

World Superbike: Claudio Corti To Spearhead MV's Effort

Friday, November 22, 2013
Corti to ride Superbike, Jules Cluzel added to World Supersport team

PJ Jacobsen To World Supersport For 2014

Friday, November 22, 2013
New Yorker to race for established Kawasaki team

It's Official: MV Agusta For World Superbike

Friday, November 15, 2013
Yakhnich Motorsport to run both a World Supersport and World Superbike team for MV in 2014

World Superbike: Davies And Giugliano Sign With Ducati

Monday, October 28, 2013
Chaz Davies and Davide Giugliano get two-year deals

World Superbike: Alstare And Ducati Split Up

Friday, October 25, 2013
Ducati says it will be in World Superbike in 2014

Eugene Laverty Ends World Superbike 2013 with Jerez Sweep

Sunday, October 20, 2013
Aprilia Rider Outguns New Champ Sykes

Tom Sykes Clinches World Superbike Championship

Sunday, October 20, 2013
Eugene Laverty Make Dramatic Last Turn Pass for Victory at Jerez

Carlos Checa Retires

Saturday, October 19, 2013
Former World Superbike Champion calls it a career after 20 years of racing

Eugene Laverty Wins Jerez Superpole

Saturday, October 19, 2013
Sykes Qualifies Second in Series Finale

Davide Giugliano Tops World Superbike Qualifying Friday at Jerez

Friday, October 18, 2013
Sykes takes it easy on the verge of title

Tom Sykes Doubles in Magny-Cours

Sunday, October 6, 2013
Laverty and Guintoli Crash on the Last Lap

Tom Sykes Wins Race One at Magny-Cours

Sunday, October 6, 2013
Guintoli Runner Up and Back to Second in Standings

Tom Sykes on Pole at Magny-Cours

Saturday, October 5, 2013
Brit Wins Eighth Superpole of the Season

Flashback Friday: 2000 Colin Edwards Interview

Friday, October 4, 2013
A look back at our interview with the Texas Tornado after his first World Superbike Championship

Sylvain Guintoli Tops World Superbike Qualifying Friday in France

Friday, October 4, 2013
French riders strong at Magny-Cours

World Superbike: Eugene Laverty Takes Race Two At Laguna

Sunday, September 29, 2013
Laverty wins, takes over second in title chase

Tom Sykes Wins Laguna World Superbike Race One

Saturday, September 28, 2013
Brit rides his factory Kawasaki to victory in race one