The following is from AMA Pro Road Racing…

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. (December 26th, 2013) - An encore presentation of select 2013 AMA Pro Road Racing broadcasts will be aired on CBS Sports Network tomorrow, December 27, 2013. The broadcast schedule will consist of six straight hours of AMA Pro Road Racing coverage on Friday beginning at 12:00 noon EST/9:00 a.m. PST. For channel and schedule information, please visit http://www.cbssportsnetwork.com/.

The schedule for the encore broadcasts is as follows:

12:00 noon EST/9:00 a.m. PST - AMA Pro SuperBike Race 1 from Salt Lake City, Utah (8/3/2013)

1:00 p.m. EST/10:00 a.m. PST - AMA Pro SuperBike Race 2 from Salt Lake City, Utah (8/4/2013)

2:00 p.m. EST/11:00 a.m. PST - GoPro Daytona SportBike Race 1 from Millville, NJ (9/14/2013)

3:00 p.m. EST/12:00 noon PST - GoPro Daytona SportBike Race 2 from Millville, NJ (9/15/2013)

4:00 p.m. EST/1:00 p.m. PST - AMA Pro SuperBike Race 1 - Millville, NJ (9/14/2013)

5:00 p.m. EST/2:00 p.m. PST - AMA Pro SuperBike Race 2 - Millville, NJ (9/15/2013)

 

Road Racing News

By Press Release

Comments