Don’t have CBS Sports Network? Forgot to press record on your DVR? Well fortunately for AMA Superbike fans you can watch CBS Sports Networks coverage from Road America on AMA Pro Live’s Online DVR.  It’s available to anyone with internet and it’s one of those great four letter words: F-R-E-E. You can watch the preview show, the Superbike races, and the Daytona Sportbike races on your computer, tablet, or phone.

The series heads to Barber Motorsports Park in Alabama this weekend and there will be more live coverage of the superbike class in addition to the preview show and Daytona Sportbike races on CBS Sports Network.  Below is the TV schedule information:

Saturday, June 22

Preview Show                                                          2:30 p.m. ET/ 11:30 a.m. PT

Daytona Sportbike Race One                        3:00 p.m. ET/ 12:00 noon PT

Superbike Race One                                            4:00 p.m. ET/ 1:00 p.m. PT

Sunday, June 23

Daytona Sportbike Race Two                        3:00 p.m. ET/ 12:00 noon PT       

Superbike Race One                                            4:00 p.m. ET/ 1:00 p.m. PT

In addition to the broadcasts on CBS Sports, there will be live streaming on AMA Pro Live where fans can select from multiple channels of behind – the – scenes video on the track, in the paddock, and the during the press conferences.

Streaming coverage begins on Friday, June 21 at 1:00 p.m. ET/ 10:00 a.m. PT at www.amaprolive.com.

If you’re not sure what channel CBS Sports Network is on your TV, here’s the link to their channel finder: http://www.cbssportsnetwork.com/channel-finder.

 

AMA Pro Racing News

By Cycle News Staff

Comments