AMA Pro Racing will be live streaming a fully produced, high-definition streaming broadcast of AMA Pro Motorcycle-Superstore.com SuperSport race 2 from Road America in Elkhart Lake, Wisconsin, on AMA Pro Live thanks to a new agreement between Chet Burks Productions and Gearzy. The social mobile platform development company, which also fields rider Ryan Matter in the Motorcycle-Superstore.com SuperSport class, plans to support the streaming of the SuperSport races for the duration of the 2013 season.

"Motorcycle-Superstore.com SuperSport is a big part of the GEICO Motorcycle AMA Pro Road Racing experience," said Billy Busch, owner of Gearzy. "The racing in the class is excellent and we wanted to make sure that the fans will have the ability to see it. We are super excited to have the opportunity to help bring SuperSport to the road racing fans."

Those wishing to view the race can tune in on Sunday at 11:15 a.m. ET/8:15 a.m. PT to watch the nine-lap final at http://www.amaprolive.com/rr/.

AMA Pro Live will also feature production-quality streaming coverage of AMA Pro National Guard SuperBike Qualifying 2 (Saturday, June 1 at 10:40 a.m. ET/7:40 a.m. PT) and the final National Guard SuperBike warm-up session (Sunday, June 2 at 11:15 a.m. ET/8:15 a.m. PT).

 AMA Pro Live puts fans in the director's chair, allowing them to choose from a variety of additional viewpoints including track cameras, paddock cameras, a press conference channel and a live on-board camera, all featured alongside Live Timing & Scoring data. Streaming coverage of practice and qualifying is live now at http://www.amaprolive.com/rr/.

 This weekend will mark the debut of GEICO Motorcycle AMA Pro Road Racing's television broadcasts on CBS Sports Network as part of the CBS Sports Spectacular. This weekend's coverage includes LIVE broadcasts of both AMA Pro National Guard SuperBike races, and will begin Saturday, June 1 at 2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT with an all-new weekend Preview Show, followed by coverage of GoPro Daytona SportBike and National Guard SuperBike Race 1 on Saturday, June 1 at 3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 noon PT with coverage of Race 2 for both classes scheduled to begin Sunday, June 2 at 3 p.m. ET/noon PT. Fans can find CBS Sports Network on their TV by using the channel finder at http://www.cbssportsnetwork.com/channel-finder.

Cycle News Magazine

Open This Issue For Reading

AMA Pro Racing Photos

AMA Pro Racing News

By Cycle News Staff

Comments