Past Articles Motorcycle First Looks

First Look: 2014 Honda Grom

Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Grom: Not just a young surfer anymore

2014 Honda CRF250R Revealed

Tuesday, May 14, 2013
New frame, dual exhaust and a new look for the 2014 CRF250R.

The New Indian Thunder Stroke 111

Sunday, March 10, 2013
Here's a look at the new Indian Thunder Stroke 111

First Look: 2014 Star Motorcycles Bolt and Bolt R-Spec

Saturday, March 9, 2013
Star Motorcycles releases its new "Performance Bobbers"

KTM Reveals New 990 Adventure Baja

Friday, December 7, 2012
Big bike for touring Baja and other exotic places

KTM Introduces The 690 Duke

Friday, December 7, 2012
The Duke Returns

KTM Unveils New 2013 Factory Edition 450 SX-F

Friday, December 7, 2012
Only 555 will be offered in the U.S.

New 675s From Triumph For 2013

Tuesday, November 13, 2012
Triumph brought a pair of all-new machines to EICMA, the Daytona 675 and 675R.

First Look: B.O.S.S. Highlights New Suzukis

Monday, November 12, 2012
B.O.S.S. Boulevard unleashed.

First Look: 2013 Ducatis From EICMA

Monday, November 12, 2012
What's New In Red?

First Look: 2013 Honda Streetbikes!

Monday, November 12, 2012
Here's a look at what Honda just introduced.

2013 MV Agusta Brutale 800 First Look

Friday, November 2, 2012
MV Agusta expands its Brutale naked lineup to five models with the introduction of the all-new MV Agusta Brutale 800.

First Look: 2013 Yamaha FJR1300A And FZ8

Tuesday, October 2, 2012
Yamaha's sport tourer gets more sporty

First Look: 2013 Zeros!

Tuesday, October 2, 2012
Zero Motorcycles released its 2013 model line today with claims of an average power increase of 99 percent...

First Look: Honda's CRF450 Rally Bike

Tuesday, October 2, 2012
Johnny Campbell and Co. To Race Dakar

Beta Announces Two-Stroke Off-Roaders

Monday, September 24, 2012
Introducing the RR 250 and 300 Betas...

First Look: 2013 Ducati Multistradas

Tuesday, September 18, 2012
The new line-up from Ducati

2013 Kawasaki ZX-6R (636), Ninja 300, ZX-14 ABS Unveiled

Thursday, September 13, 2012
Welcome back 636.

Times Square For Ninja 250

Monday, August 27, 2012
Making A Splash In The Big Apple

New Bikes: 2013 Harley-Davidsons

Thursday, August 23, 2012
H-D celebrates 110th Anniversary