Past Articles Motorcycle First Looks

First Look: 2014 EBR 1190RX

Friday, October 18, 2013
Meet EBR's new sportbike that is set to hit the market in 2014

First Look: Honda CBR300R Introduced In China

Thursday, October 17, 2013
Honda shows off the new bike at Chinese show

First Look: 2014 Suzuki V-Strom 1000 ABS

Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Suzuki upgrades the popular V-Strom

First Look: 2014 BMW R nineT

Wednesday, October 16, 2013
A BMW built for customization

First Look: 2014 Austrian-Built Husqvarnas

Friday, October 11, 2013
Ten of the all-new Husky’s are heading our way.

Husqvarna Unwraps Factory Race Team Two-Stroke Motocrosser

Monday, September 30, 2013
Husky to support new European Motocross 300cc Two-Stroke MX Series.

First Look: 2014 Ducati 899 Panigale

Monday, September 9, 2013
Hey little sister what have you done?

First Look: 2014 Yamaha FJR1300ES

Friday, September 6, 2013
Yamaha adds electronic suspension to its sports tourer for 2014

First Look: Kawasaki’s Upgraded 2014 Ninja 1000 ABS

Friday, September 6, 2013
Kawasaki throws traction control and other goodies at its Ninja 1000

First Look: 2014 Harley-Davidsons

Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Eight new models from Harley-Davidson

2014 Suzuki GSX-R 1000 SE First Look

Saturday, August 17, 2013
The gixxer gets some bling for Suzuki's 50th anniversary.

First Look: Indian Introduces New Chief Line

Saturday, August 3, 2013
New Indian Chiefs debut at Sturgis.

First Look: 2014 Beta Off-Roaders

Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Chassis and engine updates for 2014

Sneak Peek: 2014 Beta Off-Roaders

Tuesday, July 9, 2013
Beta releases photos of new 300 and 450 RR models.

Honda Introduces New CRF125F Off-Roaders

Tuesday, July 9, 2013
New entry-level CRF125Fs replace CRF80F and CRF100Fs.

Kawasaki Introduces All-New KX85 and KX100

Monday, July 8, 2013
Little KXs get big-time overhauls.

Kawasaki Unveils 2014 KX250F and KX450F.

Thursday, June 20, 2013
Launch Control Mode for the KX250F.

Suzuki Reveals 2014 RM-Z450 and RM-Z250 Motocrossers

Friday, June 14, 2013
New RM-Z’s sees little changes for 2014.

Yamaha Unveils All-New, Fuel-Injected YZ250F

Tuesday, June 11, 2013
It also gets reversed cylinder like its bigger brother.

New Everything For The 2014 Yamaha YZ450F

Tuesday, June 11, 2013
All-new chassis highlights Yamaha’s big-bore YZ motocrosser.