Past Articles Motorcycle First Looks

2014 Honda CBR650F First Look

Wednesday, February 5, 2014
Meet Honda's new addition to the middleweight sportbike market

First Look: 2014 MV Agusta Brutale 800 Dragster

Friday, January 31, 2014
Take a look at the latest from MV Agusta - the Brutale 800 Dragster.

KTM Introduces 2014 450 SX-F Factory Edition

Tuesday, December 3, 2013
New KTM Factory Editions features less weight and WP 4CS forks

2014 Honda Valkyrie First Look

Wednesday, November 20, 2013
After a decade absence, Honda gets back into the muscle cruiser business with the Valkyrie

More On Honda's New CBR300R

Friday, November 8, 2013
Our man in china gives us a bit more on the beefed-up Honda CBR300R

First Look: 2014 Zero SR Electric Bike

Wednesday, November 6, 2013
The 2014 Zero lineup is introduced in Italy

First Look: 2014 BMW S1000R

Wednesday, November 6, 2013
A Superbike in very little clothing?

First Look: Husqvarna's 701 Concept Bike

Tuesday, November 5, 2013
Relax... it's a concept bike

First Look: 2014 Harley-Davidson Street 750 And Street 500

Tuesday, November 5, 2013
Two new Harley-Davidsons introduced for 2014...

First Look: 2014 Kawasaki Z1000

Tuesday, November 5, 2013
The Z1000 gets totally naked for 2014

First Look: 2014 Honda CTX1300

Monday, November 4, 2013
A bigger version of the CTX700 scheduled to hit dealerships in the Spring of 2014

First Look: 2014 Honda CBR1000RR SP

Monday, November 4, 2013
The CBR1000RR gets an upgrade to a racier SP

First Look: 2014 Monster 1200

Monday, November 4, 2013
Ducati Monster 1200 and Monster 1200 S shown off at EICMA Show.

First Look: 2014 Ducati 1199 Superleggera

Tuesday, October 22, 2013
In the market for something special?

First Look: 2014 Burgman 200 ABS

Monday, October 21, 2013
Coming to America - the new Burgman set to arrive next spring

First Look: 2014 EBR 1190RX

Friday, October 18, 2013
Meet EBR's new sportbike that is set to hit the market in 2014

First Look: Honda CBR300R Introduced In China

Thursday, October 17, 2013
Honda shows off the new bike at Chinese show

First Look: 2014 Suzuki V-Strom 1000 ABS

Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Suzuki upgrades the popular V-Strom

First Look: 2014 BMW R nineT

Wednesday, October 16, 2013
A BMW built for customization

First Look: 2014 Austrian-Built Husqvarnas

Friday, October 11, 2013
Ten of the all-new Husky’s are heading our way.