Past Articles Motorcycle First Looks

First Look: Ducati Monster 821

Wednesday, May 28, 2014
The newest Monster is here.

2015 Suzuki RM-Z450 First Look

Friday, May 16, 2014
Suzuki unveils its new RM-Z450

2015 Suzuki RM-Z250 First Look

Friday, May 16, 2014
Little changes for the RM-Z250 in the new model year

First Look: 30-Year Anniversary Kawasaki Ninjas

Thursday, May 8, 2014
Thirty years of the Ninja!

First Look: Suzuki TU250X

Thursday, May 1, 2014
A little retro bike from Suzuki for $4399.

First Look: MV Agusta Ago Replica

Thursday, April 17, 2014
An MV Agusta F3 800 to honor the legendary Giacomo Agostini.

First Look: Honda Introduces The 2015 NM4

Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Honda continues exploring new designs

Beta Announces 2014 Evo Trials Models

Thursday, March 13, 2014
Many improvements for the Italian Stallions

First Look: 2014 Harley-Davidson Low Rider

Friday, March 7, 2014
The Low Rider returns to the line-up after a five-year absence

First Look: 2014 Harley-Davidson SuperLow 1200T

Friday, March 7, 2014
Harley unveils a Sportster model with touring features

First Look: 2014 Yamaha Super Tenere And Super Tenere ES

Thursday, March 6, 2014
Yamaha unveils its new and improved Super Teneres

First Look: 2015 Yamaha SR400

Thursday, March 6, 2014
The SR400 makes a comeback

First Look: 2015 Ducati Diavel

Tuesday, March 4, 2014
The upgraded Ducati Diavel is here...

2014 Honda VFR800 Interceptor First Look

Wednesday, February 5, 2014
Also new for 2014 - the Deluxe CB1100

2014 Honda CBR650F First Look

Wednesday, February 5, 2014
Meet Honda's new addition to the middleweight sportbike market

First Look: 2014 MV Agusta Brutale 800 Dragster

Friday, January 31, 2014
Take a look at the latest from MV Agusta - the Brutale 800 Dragster.

KTM Introduces 2014 450 SX-F Factory Edition

Tuesday, December 3, 2013
New KTM Factory Editions features less weight and WP 4CS forks

2014 Honda Valkyrie First Look

Wednesday, November 20, 2013
After a decade absence, Honda gets back into the muscle cruiser business with the Valkyrie

More On Honda's New CBR300R

Friday, November 8, 2013
Our man in china gives us a bit more on the beefed-up Honda CBR300R

First Look: 2014 Zero SR Electric Bike

Wednesday, November 6, 2013
The 2014 Zero lineup is introduced in Italy