Past Articles Motorcycle First Looks

First Look: Harley-Davidson's Electric Motorcycle

Thursday, June 19, 2014
Harley takes the wraps off its Project LiveWire.

First Look: 2015 Suzuki DR200S And DR-Z125L

Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Suzuki's little DR200S and RM-Z125L get a facelift

First Look: 2015 KTM XC-Ws and EXC Dual Sports

Tuesday, June 17, 2014
What's changed with the 2015 KTM XC-W, XCF-W and EXCs

First Look: 2015 KTM XCs

Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Plenty of changes for KTM's cross-country XCs

First Look: 2015 Yamaha YZ Two-Stroke Motocrossers

Thursday, June 5, 2014
2015 Yamaha YZ two-strokes get dressed up

First Look: 2015 Yamaha YZ250F and YZ450F Motocrossers

Thursday, June 5, 2014
Yamaha takes the lid off the new YZ-F four-stroke motocrossers

First Look: 2015 Yamaha FZ-07!

Thursday, June 5, 2014
The FZ-07 joins the popular FZ-09 in Yamaha's lineup for 2015.

First Look: 2015 Honda CBR300R

Tuesday, June 3, 2014
The Honda CBR250R bulks up.

First Look: 2015 Honda CRF250R

Tuesday, June 3, 2014
New Showa SFF-Air forks highlight 2015 CRF250R

First Look: Honda Introduces 2015 CRF450R

Tuesday, June 3, 2014
More adjustability for Honda's new big-bore motocrosser

First Look: 2015 KTM SX Two-Stroke Motocrossers

Monday, June 2, 2014
Here's a look at KTM's lineup of 2015 SX two-stroke MX bikes

First Look: 2015 KTM SX-F Four-Stroke Motocrossers

Monday, June 2, 2014
New KTMs get plenty of chassis and suspension changes

First Look: Ducati Monster 821

Wednesday, May 28, 2014
The newest Monster is here.

2015 Suzuki RM-Z450 First Look

Friday, May 16, 2014
Suzuki unveils its new RM-Z450

2015 Suzuki RM-Z250 First Look

Friday, May 16, 2014
Little changes for the RM-Z250 in the new model year

First Look: 30-Year Anniversary Kawasaki Ninjas

Thursday, May 8, 2014
Thirty years of the Ninja!

First Look: Suzuki TU250X

Thursday, May 1, 2014
A little retro bike from Suzuki for $4399.

First Look: MV Agusta Ago Replica

Thursday, April 17, 2014
An MV Agusta F3 800 to honor the legendary Giacomo Agostini.

First Look: Honda Introduces The 2015 NM4

Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Honda continues exploring new designs

Beta Announces 2014 Evo Trials Models

Thursday, March 13, 2014
Many improvements for the Italian Stallions