Past Articles Motorcycle First Looks

First Look: 2016 Husqvarna Motocross Bikes

Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Big changes for 2016

First Ride: 2015 Kawasaki Versys 1000

Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Kawasaki’s Versys 1000 is locked and loaded and ready to ride to the end of the earth.

First Look: 2016 Indian Motorcycles

Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Just in time for Sturgis

First Ride: 2016 Yamaha YZ450F

Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Yamaha debuts its 2016 YZ450F and we take it for a spin

First Ride: 2016 BMW S 1000 XR

Tuesday, July 14, 2015
BMW takes square aim at the Ducati Multistrada with the all-new S 1000 XR. Sport touring never seemed so sporty…

First Look: 2016 Husqvarna Off-Road And Dual Sport

Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Refinements all around for new Husky off-roaders

First Look: 2016 Suzuki Bandit 1250 ABS

Wednesday, June 17, 2015
The Bandit makes its American return for 2016.

First Look: 2016 Suzuki RM-Z250 And RM-Z450

Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Suzuki's new RM-Z250 gets some loving

First Look: 2016 Suzuki GSX-S1000 range

Friday, June 12, 2015
New range of Suzuki four set for a three-bike assault on the naked and sport-touring segment.

Honda Finally Releases RC213V-S

Thursday, June 11, 2015
HRC set to release the closest thing ever to a MotoGP machine with lights.

First Look: 2016 Yamaha YZ250X

Thursday, June 4, 2015
Yamaha introduces YZ250X two-stroke off-roader

First Look: 2016 Yamaha YZ250F And YZ450F

Thursday, June 4, 2015
Limited edition 60th anniversary available as well

First Look: 2016 Kawasaki KX450F

Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Kawasaki takes the wraps off an all new challenger for motocross glory.

First Look: 2016 KTM XC-W And Freeride 250 R Two-Stroke Off-Roaders

Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Here's a look at KTM's new XC-W off-road motorcycles

First Look: 2016 KTM XCF-W and XC-W Four-Stroke Off-Road Bikes

Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Check out the 2016 KTM XCF-W four-strokes

First Look: KTM 2016 SX-F Four-Stroke Motocross Bikes

Tuesday, May 19, 2015
KTM introduces 2015 250, 350 and 450 SX-Fs

First Look: 2016 KTM SX Two-Stroke Motocross Bikes

Tuesday, May 19, 2015
KTM revamps SX 125, 150 and 250 two-stroke line

First Look: 2016 Moto Guzzi

Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Moto Guzzi reveals 2016 Audace and Eldorado 1400s

First Look: 2015 Suzuki GSX-R1000 ABS

Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Suzuki announces GSX-R1000 ABS

Honda's Grom Completes 2015 Lineup

Thursday, January 15, 2015
Honda's big hit returns with two additional color options