Articles for Amateur Motocross 2009

Amateur Open of MX Produces Many Winners

Wednesday, December 9, 2009
Austin Burns hot in Arizona

Kawi Riders Dominate Winter Nationals

Wednesday, December 2, 2009
Team Green takes 25 championships

Cobra 50s Sweep Mini O's

Wednesday, December 2, 2009
Bailey and Keith take titles at Gatorback

Spangler, Marshal Top Kawasaki Race of Champions

Wednesday, October 7, 2009
Webb wins Mini Top Gun Shootout

Amateur Open of MX Returns

Wednesday, October 7, 2009
Race returns to December.

Amateur MX National on TV This Week

Tuesday, September 22, 2009
Catch Loretta Lynn's on the tube

Justin Weeks Seriously Injured

Monday, September 14, 2009
MX community supports Weeks family in time of need

AMA Amateur MX Nationals: Loretta Lynn's Wrap-Up

Tuesday, August 11, 2009
Dean Wilson takes AMA Horizon Award

Titles Claimed at Loretta Lynn's

Monday, August 10, 2009
Dubach, Baggett, Ciancarulo get it done

Bailey, Cianciarulo and Bell Top Ponca Action

Saturday, August 1, 2009
Jordan Bailey's four titles tops the list.

Loretta Lynn's MX Returns To TV

Tuesday, July 7, 2009
This year's race will again be televised

FMF to Provide Support at Texas Spring Nationals

Friday, March 6, 2009
FMF steps up support at upcoming amateur nationals

Dunlop To Support Whitney Amateurs

Friday, March 6, 2009
Follow racing with live timing