Articles for Arenacross 2001

Bradshaw Rules Switzerland

Tuesday, December 18, 2001
International Arenacross Racing

Bradshaw Caps Off Worcester AX

Monday, November 19, 2001
Bradshaw Takes Two

Henry to Race AX

Friday, November 16, 2001
Oh, Henry!

Bradshaw, Demuth Clean Up in Albany

Monday, November 12, 2001
4 Races, 2 Winners

Formula USA Arenacross Kicks Off

Monday, November 5, 2001
Arenacross Starts Its Criss-Cross

The Return of Bradshaw

Friday, November 2, 2001
First Look At Damon

Bradshaw is Back - Again

Monday, October 1, 2001
Bradshaw Returns

Antunez Clinches 5th Title

Monday, March 12, 2001
Another Milestone

Antunez Gets 101 and 102 at Denver

Tuesday, February 20, 2001
Antunez Takes Two

Antunez Turns 100

Monday, February 12, 2001
None Better

Antunez OK in Oklahoma

Monday, January 15, 2001
Points Lead Grows