Articles for Arenacross 2009

Kenda Tire Steps Up

Tuesday, December 15, 2009
Official Tire of 2010 AMA Arenacross

Bowers Wins DesMoines Arenacross Prequel

Monday, November 9, 2009
Tyler Bowers gets it started.

Interview: 2009 Arenacross Champion Jeff Gibson

Friday, April 10, 2009
We chat with the new AX champ

Gibson Takes Arenacross Championship

Tuesday, March 24, 2009
Jeff Gibson wraps it up

Davenport Takes Night Two in Wilkes Barre AX

Monday, March 16, 2009
Willy Browning Sits Out and Wins Arenacross Lites Eastern Regional Title

Moss Dominates Reno Arenacross

Monday, March 2, 2009
Jake Moss perfect in Reno.

Sellards Scores Sacramento Win

Monday, February 23, 2009
Brock Sellards returns at Sacramento Arenacross

Gibson Rebounds at Fresno AX

Monday, February 16, 2009
Tyler Medaglia takes lites win

Skaggs Takes Tulsa AX

Sunday, February 8, 2009
Points leader Jeff Gibson finishes 11th after first-turn crash.

Chad Johnson Gets First AX Win in North Carolina

Monday, February 2, 2009
Gibson still leads the standings.

Gibson Sweeps Louisville

Saturday, January 24, 2009
Teammate Demuth gets second.

Gibson Gets Win Number Two in Ohio

Sunday, January 18, 2009
Demuth wins Lites class.

Jeff Gibson Talks Arenacross

Wednesday, January 14, 2009
Catching Up With Gibson