Articles for MotoGP Racing 2009

Bayliss For Ducati MotoGP Test

Thursday, May 7, 2009
Troy Bayliss to ride again

Rossi Wins in Spain

Sunday, May 3, 2009
World champion takes world championship lead in Jerez.

Lorenzo on Pole in Spain

Saturday, May 2, 2009
Front row of Lorenzo, Pedrosa, Stoner

Honda to Power Moto2 Class

Saturday, May 2, 2009
All Hondas in MotoGP support class in 2010.

Back To School

Friday, May 1, 2009
Pedrosa and Dovizioso get schooled

Rossi Gets It Started In Jerez

Friday, May 1, 2009
Valentino Rossi leads Friday's session

Laguna Announces Schedule

Monday, April 27, 2009
A full program of AMA racing in addition to MotoGP

Lorenzo Beats Rossi at Motegi

Sunday, April 26, 2009
Fiat Yamaha one-two in Japan, Pedrosa third, Stoner fourth.

Qualifying Washed out in Motegi

Friday, April 24, 2009
Weather disrupts MotoGP for the second race in a row.

Rain Puts Motegi Qualifying on Hold

Friday, April 24, 2009
Pouring rain in Japan has everyone watching and waiting.

Edwards a Wet Wonder

Friday, April 24, 2009
Colin Edwards fastest in the rain in Japan.

Edwards Fifth on Day One

Friday, April 24, 2009
Colin Edwards near the top after first day in Motegi.

Hayden Gets Through Day One Unscathed

Friday, April 24, 2009
No dramas for Nicky Hayden in Motegi.

Rossi Shows Early Speed in Japan

Thursday, April 23, 2009
Fiat Yamaha rider tops Friday practice in Motegi.

Hayden Healthy in Japan

Thursday, April 23, 2009
Ducati Marlboro rider bounces back from Qatar nightmare.

Off To Motegi: Updated

Monday, April 20, 2009
The MotoGP World Championship goes to Japan

Hayden Learns At Qatar

Monday, April 13, 2009
Nicky Hayden 12th, but learning

Stoner Rules The Desert

Monday, April 13, 2009
Casey Stoner starts the MotoGP season off with a win

Edwards Ready to Race

Sunday, April 12, 2009
Bad weather a roll of the dice.

Rossi Supports Race Decision; Wants Day Race for Qatar

Sunday, April 12, 2009
World champion likes racing during the day.